Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The wonderful thing about Tiggers...

In his own words

Aren’t profiles just silly? Here we are trying to show our best selves to potential mates… be funny, charming, witty, and all in two paragraphs. The 7th grade dance was easier than this… I guess if you were to ask my friends about me… and I have. They would say that I am funny, adventurous, big hearted, creative, focused, driven and just plain loveable. I was born and raised here in Los Angeles – a mile from the beach, but looking out over a canyon. Spent most of my youth trudging through the underbrush with friends- although I never learned to surf – I know!!! I’ve lived in San Francisco, London, and New York. Beautiful cities, but I still love this wonderful city that is home Happily, I discovered early on what I wanted to do with my life and career in the arts– and I still do it. There’s something to be said about doing what you love to do. All the rest of life’s craziness just takes a back seat, and you then can focus on crossing things off the To Do list. I’m by no means settled or complacent, I’m always striving for the best in me – but in short, I’m happy. I’m an Eagle Scout – which basically means I can start a campfire with twigs and 2 matches, set up a tent, and know not to go walking through poison oak. Favorites: Hiking through Griffith Park and Temescal Canyon, biking to the beach, martial arts. I love movies, good food (both eating it and cooking it), good wine – and all the more fun when paired with great conversation. I have a great life. Great friends. Great family. And am looking, as we all are, for that special someone. My best friend, my co-conspirator, smart, funny, yin to my yang, Abbott to my Costello. Looking forward to meeting you in person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Temescal Canyon and Griffith Park hikes, Ballona Creek bike ride to the beach, Disneyland, Dodger Stadium, Quiet bars


Pitzer College, Claremont, CA

Last read

OUTLIERS by Malcolm Gladwell, but all time favorite read is EAST OF EDEN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference