Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Florida and just looking to meet some good people ...

In his own words

I'm a HUGE believer in REAL relationships and typically don't spend my energy on anything or anyone superficial. You will ALWAYS get the truth from me (maybe too much sometimes), but I'm pretty good about balancing it out with some charm and well-placed humor. I'm a wise-a** at heart and can be as sarcastic as they come. I'm an adventurer and love to explore other people and places, so traveling together is a must. That being said, I'm very grounded professionally. I am 100% loyal to the ones I love and trust. Here's where I stand on some common, sometimes controversial issues ... this will probably give you a decent sense for who I am and what I like: Dog vs. Cat This one's easy. My dog's name is Ranger -- like me, he's a hockey fan from the northeast and will eat your cat. Not literally, but you get the idea :) In all seriousness, I'm allergic to cats and this one's a bit of a deal-breaker for me. Beach vs. Mountains Honestly I love them both. I lived in Boston for 9 years, snowboarded my way through the winters and hit the beach in the summer. I really like living so close to the ocean, but will always take a mountain vacation every year or two, and am not at all opposed to moving back to the northeast someday. The snow melts, and there's nothing like the smell of fire in the air on a crisp, fall day. Kids vs. No Kids I want them but am in no rush. I have 9 nieces and nephews and a 6-month old puppy to keep me busy for the time being. I'm not opposed to dating women with children, but truth is I STRONGLY prefer to create my own family vs. marry into one. FYI ... this is the reason I tend to date younger as well, as I want to play, travel and be silly with my wife for a while before starting a family! Bars vs. Clubs 99 out of 100 times you'll find me at a (dive) bar or lounge vs. a club. On the off chance I'm at a club, chances are pretty good I spent several hours at a bar beforehand. Ginger or Mary Ann I'm a sucker for a great smile, and natural beauty gets my attention every time. Mary Ann. Couch vs. Gym I can relax with the best of them, but I take care of myself and the ones I love, and absolutely need to be with someone who does the same. I'm not at all neurotic about diet or exercise and hope you're not either, but I'm in good shape (mentally and phyically), am mindful of my health and committed to staying young for a very long time. I've done an Ironman, but have also eaten about a million Snickers bars along the way. Balance. It's the Libra in me. Chances are we'll get along well if at least a few of these things resonate with you: • Family is the most important thing in your world, and you want one of your own some day • You would prefer to have a Snickers bar in your hand vs. a cigarette • You're grounded but there's some edge to you • Truth and trust mean something • You'll share your food with me (I'll reciprocate) • Sarcasm is at least your second favorite “asm” • You have or want a dog • You love to eat, drink and play hard, but have COMPLETE CONTROL over when and where you do it • Work doesn’t define you • You played sports growing up and still maintain a sense of athleticism and competitiveness • Your passport is always current • There’s very little drama in your world

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any ocean is my favorite place in the world ... prefer the Atlantic to the Pacific because I just think it has more character. Generally speaking, you'll find me in dive bars filled with locals versus mainstream hangouts every time.

Favorite things

Anything comfort-oriented ... chocolate, red wine, jeans and a t-shirt. Flip-flops make me happy. I love my nieces and nephews more than anything in the world.

For fun

I love to explore new places, and am not at all shy about jumping in the car or heading to the airport with no particular destination in mind. Travel is a passion, as is being active ... triathlons in the summer, snowboarding in the winter.

Last read

Hollywood by Charles Bukowski, Haunted by Chuck Palahniuk, Bringing Down The House ... I re-read The Little Prince every year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference