Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles of Loveland, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Why can't they give you the same amount of hot dog buns as hot dogs?

In his own words

I am a very energectic and outgoing person. I served my country proudly as an Army Ranger and spent a lot of time deployed and also spent time traveling the world for work. I have done a lot of traveling due to the military but never the enjoyable kind. lol I have a great job that gives me all kinds of advancment. I enjoy my time off doing any number of things. Watching college football ( GO DUCKS! lol), going up to the mountians to do some four wheeling or camping with my friends, going out on the lake with my friends and family. I only have my ma here in co and the rest of my family is back east, so when i can i enjoy catching up and hanging out with her. I value honesty, integrity, and a sense of commitment. I try to commit 100% of myself to whatever i am doing. My job is very critial and it is very important to me. I have worked my tail off to get to where im at in such a short period of time. I am a skydiver and by that I mean I have over 500 jumps including the military and HALO jumps in the military What I'm looking for....hmmm...Im looking for someone who would like to have an active relationship that could lead to something serious maybe. It would be incrediable to find someone who believes in hoensty and faithfullness. I have a cooky work schedule so finding someone who understands is a lot harder than it seems. I love watching college football, getting all jazzed up and going somehwere nice but also staying home for a quite night, going camping, and good nightsout with friends or just the two of us. I like weekend getaways and the ocassional Vegas trip. So for me finding someone into those things or similar is pretty important. I would like to find someone that i can cuddle under a blanket with sipping a cup of coffee watching the sunset, siton the back porch watching a thunderstorm or sitting on the tailgate of my truck watching a sunset together. I was raised old fashioned and so that means yes; i will be openeing and closing doors, surprising you with flowers and shwoing you what a real gentleman is and how they are suppose to treat ladies. Most importantly I'm looking for some one who knows what they want and accepts me for who I am and loves that accept them for who you are. On a side note i am obsessed with frank Sinatra, the temptations, Jerry lee Lewis, etc, reminds me of my dad so i jam it and I have a nephew with downs who I am extremely close to and view as my hero and insperation

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I LOVE dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

All of the over seas traveling i have done was for the army and for my line of work as well so it wasnt exactly vacation lol i would love to see the world from a vacation stand point lol. Mountains,lake,concerts or hiking is a huge plus for me

Favorite things

mainly i love asian food and italian food. id have to say green is my favorite color and if it were raining outside id like to light a fire and watch some movies.

For fun

i enjoy getting out and haveing fun and at the same time just hanging out at my house watching movies. i got hooked on skydiving thanks to the army lol. I LOvE university of oregon football, sorry but i cant help it. If you get to know me youll get i

Last read

Currently I am reading Brad Metzlers series of books. But I read a lot on conspricay therory and military history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work for a large oil company and absolutly love it. I can honestly say i wake up every morning knd am totally excited for what the day has in store!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
i am italian and irish
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college No preference
90% of my education has been trade related and done in the field