Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rangelva

31 year old woman | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting you!!

In her own words

Where to start? I am not good at describing myself but I’ll give it my best shot.Upon meeting new people I can be shy but don’t let that fool you. Once I get to know you, you’ll see that I have a good sense of humor and can be a bit of a goof ball. I love to travel and try new things as long as it is not jumping out of planes or wrangling snakes, lol. Although I don't know too much about sports I do like to go to games so just be prepared if I start to ask questions :). I enjoy watching movies and shows. Pretty much anything as long as its not a scary movie (not going to lie those creep me out), I even like to watch anime and animation (don't judge lol). I have been getting into running lately and even though I am not the fastest person I try my best and have even done a couple of races. On a more serious note, I am a very honest and loyal person who values the importance of family. I hope to meet someone who shares the same values. They have to know what they want in life, be and can still have fun. I know that's not much to go on but I feel reading about a person can only take you so far and the only way to really get to know someone is to actually talk to them. So if you are interested don't be afraid to let me know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I am a proud owner of a 7 year old pitbull and a 6 year old Miniature Schnauzer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have always been a big fan of traveling. Some places I have been to are Italy, Greece, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Costa Rica. Some places I hope to visit one day are Egypt, Jordan, and hopefully Machu Picchu next year.

College

Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

family, friends, music, books, and traveling

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends to try out new restaurants, wine tasting, reading, movies, and playing with my dogs. I try to keep an open mind so if you have any suggestions on what to try let me know, I am usually willing to give it a try.

Last read

Re-reading "The Name of the Wind" by Patrick Rothfuss.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference