Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-42

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not sure how to say this but I am kind of a big deal

In his own words

I am a dynamic figure that has been a subject of numerous documentaries. I woo women with my sensuous trombone playing. I can pilot bicycles up severe inclines at unflagging speeds. I can cook 30 minute brownies in 20 minutes. I was the first member to have a Members Only jacket. I have been known to remodel train stations on my lunch breaks, making them more efficient in the areas of heat retention. I translate ethnic slurs for Cuban refugees. I write award winning operas and I manage time efficiently. Occasionally I tread water for three days in a row. I am an expert in Stucco, a veteran in love and an outlaw in Peru. I once handcuffed a man in less than 13 seconds. Using a hoe and a large glass of water, I once single handedly defended a small village in the Amazon basin from a hoard of furious army ants. I play bluegrass cello. I was scouted by the Atlanta Braves. When I am bored I build large suspension in my yard. I enjoy urban hand gliding. On Wednesday’s after work I repair electrical appliances free of charge. I once ate 4 Hungry Man dinners in one sitting. I am an abstract artist, concrete analyst and a ruthless bookie. Critics worldwide swoon over my original line of corduroy lingerie. I do not perspire. I am a private citizen yet I receive fan mail. I have been caller number 9 many times and have the prizes to prove it. I bat 400. My floral arrangements have earned me fame in international botany circles. Children trust me. I can hurl tennis rackets at small moving objects with deadly accuracy. I know that exact location of every food item in the supermarket. I sleep once a week and when I do I sleep in a chair. I have performed several covert operations for the CIA. While on vacation in Canada, I successfully negotiated with a group of terrorists who had seized a small bakery. The laws of physics do not apply to me. I balance, I waive, I dodge, I frolic and my bills are paid. On weekends to let off steam I participate in full contact origami. Years ago I discovered the meaning of life but forgot to write it down. I have made extraordinary 4 course meals using only mold and a toaster oven. I breed prize winning clams. I have won bull fights in Madrid, cliff diving competitions in Sri Lanka and spelling bees at the Kremlin. I have played hamlet, performed open heart surgery and spoken with Elvis. Some would say that I have lived a full life but I would disagree because I have not found the women of my dreams….. could you be what I am missing?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

At last count I had 13 passports. Most places I travel I cannot disclose. I am a VIP at Medieval Times. I am hoping to go to Darwin Minnasota this year to see the worlds largest ball of twine.

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking and graduated first in my class at the French Culinary Institute. I invented the walking taco. I once played a reality show about myself. I was the voice behind the group Milli Vanille.

For fun

I like making animal figures out of balloons. I enjoy doing magic tricks, Godzilla movies, camping in cemeteries, underwater bowling and site seeing at federal penitentiaries, holding up liquor stores and driving in reverse on the interstate.

Last read

I once read Paradise Lost, Moby Dick, War and Peace and David Cooperfield in one day and still had time to refurbish an entire dinning room set.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an actor, director and publisher of many famous works that have never been discovered.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Catholic but converted to Buddhism after giving the Dalai Lama badminton lessons.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference