Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
ending 10/1 so...hurry:) lol.

In his own words

Are there any hotties left on here? lol Hi , a little about myself though i think writing about yourself is weird...I've been in NB now for 8 years from Chicago and love it. I've had some great relationships and just have not found the one forever yet. I travel a lot for so I thought to give this a try for the first time so go easy on me, ha. I love to travel, socialize, entertain, and have a very good midwestern set of values. My folks have been together for 47 years and my older brother for 12, they live in Chicago and NYC which are great to visit and have them out to sunny so cal. My friends and family come first in my life and I'm looking for someone who feels the same way. I'd love to meet a girl whom is stable and wants to be genuinely happy with me. Someone who loves to be social but not all the time, who loves the finer things in life but doesn't need them. Someone who understands that life is short and precious and wants to make the most of it and can handle challengEd with work, health, family that we all go through. A beautiful girl inside and out that loves to exercise, travel and take care of her man and family in the right way. I can offer all of these attributes to someone special, but by no means am I perfect and I'm not looking for someone who is or thinks they are. Just looking for someone fun and we'll go from there, and one thing I know for sure is that I'm ready, good luck!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NB and the restaurants and have gone often over the years. I'd like to see a lot more live music and up to LA or down to SD more often. Travel is big to me too.

Favorite things

I love music! I love everything and anything that has talent! From slow rhythm music like JJ, Ben Harper to drastically different music such as Metallica & Ozzy, Beethoven, Pavorotti

For fun

I love going to sports events, college and pro. Love to go out with friends, entertain, or stay in after long work days and exercise. I play a lot of tennis when not at the gym. Love movies!

Last read

I read a lot, everyday something like the journal or economist, books about leaders and political figures as well as some novels and magazines. Kindle app is changing the world!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Hi, I've been here in NB for 8 years now from Chicago and love it. I've had some great relationships and just haven't found the right one for ever yet. I travel a lot for work that may change soon so I thought to give this a try and see how it goes
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm looking for a great girl that wants the best in life and doesn't get bummed about the small material things in life. Pretty inside and out, athletic, social and is ready for a relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree