Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
lets talk character and integrity.....honestly

In his own words

i am a healthcare professional who enjoys living healthy. i enjoy singing, bicycle riding on the shoreline, the gym and serving and volunteering for the community, charity and the church. i am an intriguing blend of military officer, athlete, christian and music lover with a sense of humor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

great restaurants and entertainment in west palm and palm beach gardens, to include the sports bars for social gatherings and game spectating.


Capital University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

i lead what started out as a mens acapella gospel choir to now doing gigs for the church, charity and community that includes gospel, patriotic, elvis tribute, motown and christmas music. we have tons of fun and love to do community outreach!

For fun

usually bicycling on the beach and "pump" class at the gym then church on saturday nights. during football season i watch my 12-0 buckeyes from THE ohio state university. sunday brings more beach and social time. when scheduled i sing gospel.

Last read

lately i have read books on faith and personal spiritual growth by joyce meyer and books on leadership by john maxwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i have a bachelors in nursing where i have done critical care, emergency, IV sedation and was a captain in the us army nurse corps. i have owned several specialty durable medical equipment biz and now do leadership/management/executive in healthcare
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
i am interesting mix: italian and finnish. i tell people thats why i have so much internal conflict!more interesting is the fact that my fraternal grandmother, anna sophia turja, was a survivor of the rms titantic disaster in april of 1912!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
the bible teaches us that in what we do and what we have that we acknowledge god and thank him for his grace and blessings. also, i try to remember that this is a day the lord hath made so let us rejoice and be glad in it!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
i have been so blessed to have served as an officer in the us army nurse corps where i experienced many things and was trained exceptionally! my biggest reward was my opportuntiy to train combat medics!