Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Carmel Mtn. Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi and thanks

In his own words

Ahhh, a couple things I have already learned about Match - What is it with no photos??? If you do not have a photo, why should I, or anyone respond??? This entire process IS about putting yourself out there . . . . . . I am a balanced, thoughtful guy who is seeking the same in a woman. My life has been full of many wonderful experiences both in the US and overseas. You would rather have a few nice things . . . . . . . . . . than lots of "stuff". If you are focused on having a big house, brand new car - not what I am about- been there done that - have definitely grown beyond conspicuous consumption. A Man or Woman who is 45 and never been married, or lived with someone for a long time - likely to be some reasons. If you have never been married or lived with someone good long period of time, 10 or more years, probably you should move on to the next profile. You believe in giving back and helping others. You like and completely enjoy all of the animal aspects of the human animal. You know your issues, have spent time knowing what they are and can explain what they are succinctly. If you can't do the last sentence. We are probably not a match. You understand how to build a relationship, talk about your feelings and your needs/wants in a relationship. Bottom line - your know you are basically a nice person, who cares about others and donates time to causes, smarter than most, have a passport and use it. You know you still have much to learn and fully understand no matter how good you are at something - there is someone who is better at it than you are. Now for some standard stuff, but not everyone feels this way about these things; You DO NOT acting your age all the time. Like to cook with your partner (or at least help) You should believe in a bit of "girly" stuff. BUT spending 2 hours a week getting your hair, or nails done IS NOT what I want in a female partner, either. If it takes you more than 45 min to get ready - except for that extra special event - we are probably note a match. I seem to like tom boys who clean up well and not girly, girls who would not change a tire or set a mousetrap. It is about being self sufficient and willing to do what it take to get things done. We all have things we don't like to do, or are not good at, so we as partners will figure it out. Write if you want to learn more and seek someone that can (and will) keep you on your toes and can easily jump from one topic to another . . . . . . do write.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I think pets are great.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park, the beach, Thailand, Brazil


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

For fun

Hiking, biking, one of our county's many parks

Last read

The Sunday NYT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Former executive who has started a few successful companies. Starting another
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am am American Mutt, but mostly English and German ancestry
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not believe in the dogma of formal religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral