Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
T-minus 6 days...I know it's mean, but...sometimes when I see parked motorcycles I just want to kick them!

In her own words

A few things about myself. . . As my profile name will suggest; I'm very random yet it can be a lot of fun! I'm a sucker for queso and can't seem to say no to Mexican food. . . I have a nephew and two nieces whom I completely adore and go home (Austin) to visit every chance I get. I've lived in San Antonio for ten years and still can't seem to call it home, Austin is and will always be home. I keep telling myself I'll move back one day, perhaps sooner than later ;-) I travel quite a bit to Houston for work, and prefer to fly. I'm guilty of taking the early flight, or jumping on the company plane just to avoid the drive... I LOVE sports! I enjoy watching them live, at home, with friends, at a bar and playing co-ed, social sports like flag football and kick ball. . . There's a great When I have one too many adult beverages I think I can speak Spanish . . . fluently. I like to think I'm pretty funny and try not to take things too seriously for the most part. My faith is something that is important to me. I don't go to church every Sunday and it's not because I avoid it. I do believe I'm able to have my own relationship with God in or out of a church. I am aware that GOD must be the foundation of my relationship in order for it to be a successful, meaningful relationship with substance. If you'd like to know more send me an email...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Adopted a white Cat named Pal; he is crazy I’m sure he was a dog in his previous life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

AUSTIN, TX - where I was born and raised. I also LOVE Costa Rica!


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music - from Gary Allan to Incubus to Lil Wayne to Citizen Cope to Randy Rogers Band to Deadmau5 to Kanye to Ghostland Observatory and the list goes on and on and on. . .

For fun

I love just about anything and everything that includes sunny days, water, friends, family, good food and adult beverages.

Last read Age...News Weekly...The Traveler's Gift by Andy Andrews



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Advertising Account Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral