Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where we're going, we don't need roads.

In his own words

Mmm, so how do I explain I am really cool. I grew up in Salt Lake City, Utah (you know that's cool), then moved to Palm Desert for college and now live and work in LA. I come from a pretty tight knit family, they are hilarious. I've always been competitive growing up, love playing sports. I played golf in college. Everyone tells me I am really laid back, although in my head I feel like a raccoon on crack. haha. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle, eat healthy, exercise regularly...and party occasionally. Some random things about me: I love peanut butter, I could eat Puffins cereal all day long, I'm kind of a picky eater though, gotta be healthy, I mean that's what my mom says... Love dogs. I recently have gotten into contemporary art, it entertains me. Wine and Sake entertain me as well. I randomly started doing martial arts, just in case somebody decides they want to mess with me ;) Oh and I like to gamble on pretty much anything, seriously I can't help myself, but I swear I don't have a problem. lol. I'm open minded, would like to meet a nice lady... I don't think people know what they want until they get it. Confidence in a woman and a passion for something is always sexy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like dining at nice restaurants. good wine. Katana, Mozza, Joan's on 3rd. Goal. Village Idiot. Thailand, Hong Kong, India, Hawaii, Utah, Palm Desert. Tahoe.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens. Brown paper packages tied up with strings. These are a few of my favorite things. Cream colored ponies and crisp apple streudels... I could keep going...

For fun

I like to be active. I like competition, sports /games... going to movies, concerts. Chillin with my friends. Trying new things.

Last read

I read 'Time', Fast Company and 'Cardplayer' magazine. The last book I read was 'Fooled by Randomness'. Currently reading The Alchemist and Outliers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference