Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, im Eric. As a guy, I think I do a good...

In his own words

Hey, im Eric. As a guy, I think I do a good job of balancing adventure / stupidity / stability / and maturity. I have a lot of interests that don't seem to go together, which is why I think its sometimes hard to meet people: I like hiking and camping but I look silly in plaid. I work in IT but computers tend to bore me after a while, and I don't have a level 53 necromancer. My favorite music is punk and metal but I also like jazz. I also don't have a ton of tattoos. I guess I just never felt like I needed them. I enjoy studying space, genetics, astrogeology, pretty much anything I feel is interesting science. I would love to make a career of it but I get a headache from the math. I guess im just me, and its actually a lot of fun :) I have a great career but it demands that I stay current with technology, so I am perpetually in school. Personality-wise, im an ENFJ I like warm nights in the pool, camping under the stars, road trips with my daughter, reddit (Im an addict), and rock music. I play the drums and love sneaking out to the garage to rock out for an hour or two when my daughter is asleep or at school. hope to hear from you soon! :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Someplace with good hiking trails (The more trees the better), A dive bar that isnt blasting bad music, Anywhere beach, a good irish pub, comedy clubs, any country outside of North America.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

warm nights in the pool, camping under the stars, road trips with my daughter, fireplaces, reddit (Im an addict) Movies: Legend of 1900, SLC Punk, Cool Hand Luke, Good Will Hunting, Snatch, Waiting for Superman Music: mostly Rock/Punk and Jazz

For fun

Hiking, camping, stargazing, building things, breaking things, Fixing stuff, playing the drums, poker, singing bad karaoke, driving fast things faster than I should

Last read

Anything by Michio Kaku or Brian Greene, Dragons Egg, A Brief History of Time. Im constantly seeing books that I would be interested in reading, but forget what they are when I actually have a moment to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a Systems Engineer, I do nerdy things in a nerdery with other nerds.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Above all things, be kind to all. I'm somewhat secular humanist-ish
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a good career that revolves around helping kids better their education.