Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure awaits!

In his own words

Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves." - Albert Einstein The great question that has never been answered, and which I have not yet been able to answer, despite my thirty years of research into the feminine soul, is 'What does a woman want?' - Sigmund Freud My name is Greg and I am a native Washingtonian. Born and raised in the Kirkland area and still love living here. The summers are far and away my favorite time the year. I enjoy water sports on Lake Washington and love taking my boat out as much as I can. I look forward to Sea Fair weekend the entire year. I also enjoy going on hikes in the mountains, and all sorts of other recreational activities. After spending almost 10 years as an EMT I went back to school and in June graduated with a degree in computer science. I have been working in the software industry ever since and enjoy it very much. I still have dreams of returning to school again for a PhD, but haven't decided between going into research or becoming a medical doctor. I have a broad range of interests from billiards at a local dive bar, to a night of listing to the Seattle Symphony play at Benaroya Hall. I enjoy book on topics such as intellectual history, computer science and biology but also spent years as a snowboard instructor, ski patroller and search and rescue volunteer. I keep up with current events and find the Daily Show with Jon Stewart by far the best source of investigative reporting on television. I am looking for someone who shares at least some of my interests, but also can introduce me to new things that she enjoys as well. Ideally she would have a great sense of humor, be educated and vey sweet. I have a bucket list a mile and growing, and someone to join in those experiences would be great. That would also cross off one of those rows right away. Well I enjoy getting to know new people and if you think we would get along, please say hi! Thanks for reading, Greg

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Washington during SeaFair and I love our nations capital. Hope to do some more traveling soon after graduating in summer 2014.


University of Washington, Bothell, Bothell, WA

Favorite things

The Symphony, Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Biking, Hiking, Gym, Technology, Boating, Rock Climbing, Sun, Snow, Travel, Adventures, Golf, animals

For fun

I enjoy water sports on a hot day, boating, wakeboarding, windsurfing and have always wanted to try kayaking. I try to hike just about every weekend, sun, rain or snow and it has been a long time, but I love shooting pool and getting a beer.

Last read

Algorithms in Bioinformatics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral