Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Auburn Hills, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles of Waterford, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Don't take life too seriously. You won't get out alive." -Bugs Bunny

In his own words

About me, lets see I am a 35 year old guy who works hard and knows how to kick back and enjoy life as well when the time its right. For work I am a General Manager of Facilities at a General Motors assembly plant. I enjoy what I do and incidently enough my job is what originally brought me to Michigan from Ohio. Yeah I am a Buckeye - I graduated from Ohio State so I pretty much bleed scarlet and grey lol. For fun, I enjoy just about anything outdoors but really enjoy boating, grilling, camping, live concerts outdoors, hiking, and travelling whenever possible. I also have a motorcycle that I love to ride, it would be nice to meet someone who would ride with me sometimes!! I have lived all over the country before coming here but I think this is my 6th year now in Michigan. Its cold lol, especially since I lived in Mexico and Arizona before I came here lol. I guess I am looking for a girl who is attractive, funny and level headed. Someone who doesn't need me to be happy but wants me becuase I make her happier. I want someone who smiles a lot and who enjoys life as much as I do and who can get along well with lots of different people. I also would like to meet somoene who can introduce me to new things as well, as I always like to meet new people and try new things that I wouldn't do myself. Let's see one other thing about me I love music and play the mandolin. One of my goals is to create a band in the next year or so, I know mandolin is kinda worried and most people don't even know what if is but it more common than any think in a lot of music!!! I would love to meet someone who enjoys music as much as I do!!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere off the beaten path, mountains, Mexico, hole in the wall bars, and eating out at any restuarant.

Favorite things

Steak is my favorite food, but I like Italian a lot too. Favorite color is blue i think, and when it rains I read a good book. I don't like to shop at the mall too much, but do enjoy garage sales and flea markets a bunch. Enjoy all music.

For fun

Camping, 4 wheeling, live music, bonfires, skiing, boating, and hanging out with friends. Oh I like to cook too.

Last read

Guns, Germs, and Steel. (non Fiction but good) I read just about anything i can get my hands on- it is one of my favorite hobbies- especially in the morning with a hot cup of coffee. Very relaxing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a Facility Management / Corporate Real Estate Firm
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral