Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Texas City, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A nice guy looking for a wonderful woman. Get ready to have fun

In his own words

I was born Houston and grew up in the galveston area most of my life. Yes i am a typical texas man as i am proud to say i am from Texas. I just moved backed to Texas city after living in Virginia beach for awhile. I have been in the navy for eight years. I love the navy. Been all over the world and seen many great things, but now I am ready to find someone who is ready to have a family. Things I like to do is watch movies, play golf, go bowling(even though I am terriable), work on my car, go out to eat but I do not like going to bars because I do not like to drink, it is rare that I do have a drink, play with my boxer ,go to the zoo, aquarium or a museum. I love playing board games scrabble is my favorite.I love astronomy and animals favorite shark. Put it this way, I am pretty much up for anythings as long as you do not have to be drunk to think it is fun to do. Things I would like to do is learn to ball room dance, earn my scuba cert, finish my degree and play the guitar. I value intelligence over looks but there has to be an attraction. I like a girl who wouldn't mind helping on the car or go play paintball you know get dirty but wear a nice dress to dinner that night. I am opened and understand no one is perfect and can look past things to get to know someone. I have a few things I am trying to fix and have no problem answering any questions. I will give the honest answers which usually doesn't work out for me. I know a lot of people say they are honest and hope they are. But if you get to know me you will find out I am truely honest. I will turn money in if I found it type of guy. Just someone who knows what they want and are honest about it. I want to be able to have a good time, talk till the sun comes up and feel crapy at work for it but can't wait to get home to talk and laugh some more. I want a girl I can spoil some. I like buying her gifts just don't want her to except a limitless credit card every weekend ya know. I am still working on this part. All I have is my tablet and is not the easier to write with. So more to come.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a boxer named Crixus.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Netflixs, House, Spartacus, and I rather watch cartoons than reality tv

For fun

play games love scabble, trival pursuit, pictionary or cards. Love the zoo, museums art or science, look at the stars naked eye or telescope, concerts, sport events. Go Texans and Astros

Last read

Book new eragon magazine. Mustangs and fast fords



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the navy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference