Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Biscayne Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Miami Shores, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my better half, are you her?

In his own words

I asked a few friends to help me peace this together. After 35 minutes of hazing I guaranteed reprisal and now here I am. Life to me is always some sort of adventure. I generally try to look at the big picture without getting to far ahead of myself. The jury is still out on how good I am at that. One thing for certain though, I'm a pretty lucky guy. I come from a good family and have some awesome friends. But I guess like many young professionals dating in these times has kind of fell to the waste side. I'm by no means a social butterfly, but I really enjoy engaging conversations with a lighthearted twist. The best word to describe me would probably be eclectic. With a capital "E". I generally can find someway to be interested in most activities, but I am a huge sports fan, travel nut, and a book junkie. I enjoy experiencing new things and learning about different cultures and walks of life. A sense of humor is important to me. Life’s short, spend it smiling. My ego desperately wants to feel like I can't be summed up in however many words they give you to fill this out. But my better judgment tells me this would probably be a good place to stop.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Duffys, the beach, don't get to club much these days. Most of that is out my system.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I am a heavy reader, love playing pick up games like basketball. Work out, work with computers, listen to music and a guilty pleasure is blowing a weekend away watching Netflix...

For fun

I try to get as much traveling in as possible. I also enjoy going to lounges and events. Watching and playing sports, watching movies, or visiting galleries/museums. I'm really a geek at heart, I like learning so as corny as it sounds, it's true.

Last read

Design Patterns in Java.... Currently reading "Think and Grow Rich"....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a software engineer....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Caribbean roots
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended school at UCF - GO KNIGHTS...