Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rampgood8

53 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Help! I'm a picture and a paragraph...

In his own words

Remember that kid in grammar school? The one that could make the other kids laugh so hard that milk shot out their nose? Was scolded for talking the kid next to him into eating paste? Well that was me. It was ages ago! However I still have that devilish nature with a glint in my eye. :) I'm looking for a partner in crime and adventure. Someone to share the laughter.and create some new memories. As you can tell by the photo's (recent by the way) that I spend most of my weekends at a cozy eighty year old family cabin. Not a big place, but it's warmth exceeds the square footage. It's nestled in the pines just a short walk to Huntington Lake. An area that hasn't changed much since my childhood. On Friday or Saturday it's not uncommon for neighbors to drop by to invite you to a bbq by the lake, a snowmobile ride, ice fishing, or a sunset cruise on a pontoon boat. When the week is behind me, I escape to a place with a large deck, rock fireplace, electric blankets, and a toilet that runs if you don't jiggle the handle. It's all watched over by a spoiled little dog with squatty legs and an oversized head. Most days are spent fishing lounging by the lake, or exploring places with names like: White Bark and Mushroom Rock. Kids and dogs are always welcome. We have plenty of fishing poles to go around. So if your thinking, "hmmm this sounds a little interesting"???? Take a chance that's what life is all a about. Come join the fun :) B.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Max, a very loyal pound puppy. He loves walks by the lake barking at anything that moves. Has a tendency to burp and has been known to rub his bottom on the carpet. Other than that I love him dearly.

Political views

Conservative

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Snowmobiling, Huntington Lake, Dog Park, Home Depot, Anything Kirkland Brand from Costco, 75 cent chili dog day at Weinerschitzel. Any Summer holday.

For fun

Boating, Snowmobiling, Fishing, Sking, Exploring new places, Bbq's. Flipping pancakes for the volunteer fire dept on 4th of July. 75 cent chili dog day at Weinerschitzel :)

Last read

Will Play for Pizza, Coming into the Country



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
North American mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Went to Catholic school. Was scared to death of the nuns.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference