Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Surgeon Generals Warning: Prolonged exposure will increase chances of laughing, smiling and all around good times, view at your own risk.;)

In his own words

I'm looking to make some friends, and maybe find a very special person. I enjoy going to see a movie or some local event as well as just staying home. Being outdoors is one of my favorite pass times so if you like, rock climbing, kayaking, camping, and things like that, I'm all for it. I enjoy sports but don't follow any with a passion and I rarely watch tv. I like classic literature. Lately I've been on a Sir Walter Scott and Rudyard Kipling kick (and I am always up for some Mark Twain). Sarcasm and wit are my preferred humor and I enjoy most kinds of satire. Something’s you probably want to know about me. First of all I am a thinker, I like hearing other people talk first and respond when I have a good answer. That also makes me more of a listener. Good conversation is something I can thrive off of, I love it, small talk is ok but it gets old kinda fast. As you probably have read already I am a Christian. I take my faith very seriously and expect you to do the same. NOTE: I am not one of those people that are in church every time the doors are open. Also, you don't have to agree with everything I believe 100%, 90% would be good though... ;) Family is very important to me. Not just mine, yours too. It's important for me that you have (or try) to have a good relationship with yours. I know not everyone can and that's ok, just know that I am close to mine and they are very important to me. Someday I hope to have a family of my own, I love kids, nice, polite and respectful ones. What you do professionally doesn't matter to me as long as you enjoy it. Having a good paying job and being miserable is pointless. Other random things... I am not a cad so don't expect me to be, do not sneer at me when I get the door for you, in fact I expect you to let me get it... I think a woman that is a lady is very attractive and kind of sexy too. Yes I'll go to the theater or opera with you, if it's well done, I'll enjoy a play or performance or whatever. Opera, I don't like, but will do to make you happy. If you're the type that likes to play cards (Texas Hold'em is a favorite) awesome, video games can be a fun way to spend the evening if you like to. I like doing new things and learning new stuff so feel free to suggest something new. Input, as I said I am a thinker, I realize that I often only see one side of an issue and will ask questions to understand the other side, I get frustrated when people say "I don't know" because they don't want to answer. If you drink that's ok. I don't, don't try to change me. I love to play pool and have no problem going to a sports bar to play. I find it a little repulsive when people go out and get wasted. I think being in control of yourself is important and that even means emotionally, I don't think crying is weak, losing your temper is. I hope this gives you a little insight into me. Don't be afraid to email or im me, I'm cool with just being friends. I look forward to meeting you! - Peter

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still looking...

Favorite things

To make this simple, I don't like country (in general) or rap, or polka. Everything else is cool.

For fun

Reading, hanging out, I enjoy being with people and just having fun.

Last read

Being George Washington



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A lot of Scottish A lot of German = One great American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I was raised a Baptist and I guess I would consider myself one. However I believe that what you believe is more important than what the name on the building says... I currently attend a non-denominational church and love it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have two years of business college and one of Bible college.