Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Oxford, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 100 miles of Butner, NC

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
All it takes is 20 seconds of insane courage...

In his own words

A few facts you should know about me: Chuck Norris asks me for advice. The top is almost always down on my jeep! My salsa is better than mi casitas. I taught Keanu Reeves how to fight in the Matrix movies! I have ninja like reflexes. Macgyver calls me for drinks and emergencies. I listen to the Bee gee's Stayin Alive all the time! Kimbo Slice stated I was his toughest opponent ever. The statement I live by, Go big or go home! Phew. Ok. Got THAT out of the way! Things I like to do; Ravenrock...waterparks...whitewater rafting the Ocoee (I'm a badass), Snowboarding, movies, concerts, Uwharrie, pool, skydive. My therapist set half a glass of water in front of me and asked if I was a pessimist or an optimist, I drank the water and told him I was a problem solver! Recently a friend told me I am a statement unknown to others. That I value the content of the book more than the cover. 6/7/2014: Currently living on or near a beach and diving for sunken treasure every day sounds like the way to go. I am highly jealous of a buddy of mine doing this and sending me the pics to rub it in! I bet is you look up my name on the yawwho you can find me. "Whether or not you win this thing, you’ve got to decide how you’re gonna walk out of here when it’s all said and done, because the game is going to go on… and there’s only one rule you’re going to need to know about: “There are no second chances.” There is only this moment and the next moment. Every one of those moments is a test that you get to take one time, and only one time. So, if you see an opening, tear into it! If you get a shot at victory, make damn sure you take it. Seize that moment! That moment is a crossroads where everything you want will collide with everything standing in your way. You’ve got momentum at your back. Fear and doubt are thundering like a freight-train straight at you, and all you’ve got—the only difference between making history and being history… the only thing… the only thing you can count on at any given moment—is you! It’s you versus “them.” You versus “no.” You versus “can’t.” You versus “next year… last year… statistics… excuses.” It’s you versus “history.” You versus “the odds.”It’s you versus “second place.” The clock is ticking. Let see what you’ve got.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have my Weimeraner, Bree occasionally when I am not overseas! Although that portion of my life is done so hopefully my parents will give her back!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the mountains....TN...The Carabbas...

Favorite things

you can pull up next to me at one stoplight and hear country and hear some old rock and roll at the next followed by some top 40 at the just never environment and surroundings influence what I listen too...

For fun

I like to spend time with my kids..go to the beach..cook some great new things I dont care what they are..permanently losing close friends has shown me to make the most of my time..we may be gone remembered..

Last read

atlas shrugged by Uris...update...probably ten books later but..the Knights Templar series...I read like its a disease lol so...yeah...keep up if you can...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Russian English
Education: Some college No preference