Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Your knight in shinning...suit and tie. I mean really, who has armor anymore?

In his own words

Look up in the sky...its a bird, its a plan. Nope, its just one of the last few gentlemen left in NJ. Hi, ladies. I'm going to try to give you a brief idea about me and if you are interested in learning more feel free to ask. I'm a funny, optimistic, and genuine young man. I teach English Language Arts to the future leaders (I could use a better word here, but...) of America. My love of literature stems from when I was very young and my mom would buy me comic books to keep me amused. This lead to a love of reading, any and everything. Ultimately, I went on to college and used my love of reading to prepare for my current career. I love cracking jokes and laughing at all the odd things that life throws at us everyday. I have a love hate relationship with the gym. I love to workout, but have a hard time sticking to an ongoing gym routine. I will go straight for about six months and then take off for three months. Thanks again goes out to my mom for instilling me with good manners. I'm really hoping to meet someone with a similar mindset who knows what she wants and is not afraid of getting into a committed relationship.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love just walking around NYC. I have spent many days just sitting in Washington Square park near NYU. The MET is my favorite museum.


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

I like all types of music from classical to rock to R&B. I like interesting TV shows like Fringe, warehouse 13, Lost anything with a good story. I like detective/mystery novels. I like comedies, action movies, romantic comedies.

For fun

I like read, mostly mystery novels. I like to go to museums and experience different cultures. I just got back into photography and am trying to develop my skills. I enjoy going to the movies. I enjoy going out and just having a drink with friend

Last read

I caved to social pressure and like everyone else I read The Hunger Games, which I did enjoy but felt like it was too much like The Running Man.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school students to think, read, write and speak properly.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My best memory of growing up in Egypt was climbing the great pyramid on the weekends.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Coptic Christian from Egypt.
Languages: Arabic, English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a B.A in English and a teaching Cert. I'm close to my Masters degree. Hopefully will attain it in the next two years.