Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cibolo, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hi, I would love to get to know you.

In his own words

I am an outgoing individual who looks for several qualities in a person, loyalty, honesty, funny, disciplined, career goals, and believes in faith. I am very down to earth and looking for that person who feels the same way and looks to have a good time in whatever we do together. I can adapt to many environments, with the exception of drama. I have had a blessed life, and I could not ask for more, although I do want to find that person that shows affection, love, support for their man. If you are cold hearted, depressed and on med's, no social skills, and controlling type of person, please move on to the next profile. I know that their is a person out their for all of us, that will be a partner, a friend for life, through the thick and thin. I am that person who is funny, outgoing, loves to try new things, loves to show affection, and who will have your back regardless of the circumstances. I will always support and help in anyway I can, because thats who I am. I look to make new friends and ultimately find that awesome match, who is willing to try anything for love, trust, and honesty. Good luck to all of those who are searching for their partner in life. Peace out!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Nature is my thing. Love to go out of the city and explore different parks, zoos, aquariums, lakes and rivers.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Sports and outdoors, movies, dining out, dancing, and nature.

For fun

Playing sports, hiking, UT Football, Basketball, Volleyball, Track and field fan. Pro sports fan of the Spurs, and Cowboys. If these things are applicable, then a nice atmosphere with music and drinks.

Last read

Joel Osteen "Su mejor vida ahora."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My job is great! I work with wonderful kids who need that one person to get them on the right path to success.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in San Antonio Texas, and raised on a ranch out in Bandera County. I have the best of both countries, United States and Mexico. I have family from both places and I have learned and experienced so much.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a 6th grade teacher, with a Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice and a minor in Spanish.