Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Luis Obispo, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 100 miles of Coalinga, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hows it goin...just got back from a trip...

In his own words

Hows it goin...just got back from a trip through Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam, it was wild. No crazy girls please. I grew up in Iowa, moved to San Diego for school, and have split time between there and Santa Barbara since. I will be moving to San Luis Obispo next month with business. I really enjoy dropping into new and different cultures. I like Thai boxing, hiking, trail running, anything that gets my adrenaline rushing. I like a girl who can keep up with and enjoys quick/dumb humor. Can you cook? That's a big plus. I'm not into a ton of tattoos so if your sleeved up, its cool, but not for me so move on. I like to cook and just started getting into wine while living in Santa Barbara, but am still far from a connoisseur and am not above putting 2buck chuck in my head. I love music and right now am listening to a lot of electronic, i.e. Zedd, Kaskade, Late Night Alumni, Deadmau5 and Morgan Page, but I am also into Empire of the Sun, Lil Wayne, BT, Anberlin etc. If were a match say hi!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Siem Reap - Cambodia, State Street - Santa Barbara, Las Vegas - Nevada, Saigon - Vietnam, Scottsdale - AZ, Shibuya - Japan, Hong Kong, China


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Coffee at Sunrise, Macau Customs Check Point, Vegas in the summer, Cherry Blossom season in Tokyo, Hangin with the family in Iowa

For fun

Love getting coffee at the Del Mar Starbucks at sunrise. Eatting Pho, Podcasts, ECommerce, Wild Trips to Random Places, Live Music

Last read

Fooled by Randomness, Sperm Wars, The Selfish Gene, The Poker Face of Wallstreet, Black Swan, Good Calories Bad Calories



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Oil and Gas industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly German with some English heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Iowa - Undergrad San Diego State University - M.B.A. University of New Castle, AU - Derivative strategies and pricing concepts