Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-57 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A really great specimen of a very loving guy! :-) ..

In his own words

I think I am great example of a romantic and very thoughtful, polite and emotionally and socially intelligent man. I am respectful, honest and humble and I have friends from many backgrounds and really enjoy intercultural interactions. I know this is important to some people so here goes: I'm of mixed race Black, Indian and German but tag myself as Black. I feel that some of the most important things in a relationship are honesty and open communication. I always try to establish a space within which we hopefully can talk about anything (of course at the most appropriate time). I will never throw emotional rocks at you or try to hurt you deliberately. I think about my words before I open my mouth, and I believe in acting and speaking 40% of the time and listening and observing 60% of the time LOL. I'm easygoing, I'm educated up to the Graduate level, and work as an Instructor and also the Board of Directors of another organization. I try my best to work on one area of self-improvement every day of my life. I am ultimately looking for a lifelong partner. I love making the one I'm with feel special, loved and desired - preparing meals for him and giving him a massage; which I excel at! I thrive on social interaction and most importantly I'm a loving affectionate guy...ya really! One last thing...I don't play games with other people's feelings because I know how that hurts and I would never want it done to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I have one dog; Freida, two birds who are Cockatiels; Paco and Emiliano and a small fish tank with freshwater tropical fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wilton Manors, Gulfstream Park, Miami Beach, Design District, Brickell West, Hollywood


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

MUSIC: David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Benny Benassi, Deadmau 5, Luis Miguel, Ne-Yo, * some hip-hip, house-, Classical, Pop, Salsa, Merengue, Bachara, etc TV: Documentaries, Game-of-thrones, Family guy, FOODS: Middle eastern, Mexican, Brazilian, Mexica

For fun

I like to go to the beach (though I'm not a good swimmer), the gym, picnics, hiking, eating out, cooking, partying/dancing (I don't do drugs). Traveling and enjoy interactions with all kinds of people. I used to play soccer, voracious reader

Last read

BOOKS: Freakonomics, The Economist, Foreign Affairs, Time, Newsweek, Psychology Today, National Geographic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have done many things including owning two businesses. I currently work as an Instructor of Chemical,Biological and Industrial Safety and I have PHR in HR. I'm on sabbatical to act as liaison with a union by being on its Board of Directors
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am multi racial. On my Father's side: Indian, Black, English, on my Mother's side: Black, German. I identify and see myself as Black, but I acknowledge the background of all of my fore parents, and I'm very proud and confident of who I am.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Attend Unity on the Bay Church, it's Christian/Metaphysical. I try to meditate daily and work on myself and my issues every day of my life. I am respectful of all religions as long as they are not dogmatic, intolerant, didactic and rigid
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. In International Relations -Public Administration M.S. graduate work in Public Administration P.H.R. In H.R. Mgmt OSHA Instructor Homeland Security FEMA Natl Incident Mgmt System CERT Comm Emer Response Team I