Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sooo you're saying there's a chance...

In his own words

Ok here goes.. I'm honest, always loyal, and the funniest guy I know ;) But I guess you'll be the judge of that. I try to keep it real at all times and say what's on my mind. My friends and family know me as a man who wears his heart on his sleeve and would do anything for them. I think a list of my like and dislikes will paint a pretty good pic for you. LIKES - family - Godfather I & II, Goodfellas, Shawshank, Departed Cool Hand Luke, Unforgiven.... Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Seinfeld , Family Guy, Chappelle Show, Property Brothers, Sopranos - sushi, avocados, pierogies, burritos, hummus, gnocchi, egg white omelettes, triscuits, xmas eve dinner, thanksgiving dinner hoagie, tomato pie, mack n mancos - comedy clubs - long days at the beach - long barefoot runs on the beach - boardwalk with my family - running in the snow - dunkin donuts and wawa coffee - New Orleans but not Bourbon Street (smells too bad) - classic cars - victory hop devil , coffee flavored patron, and guinness - hot yoga DISLIKES - ignorance - lack of respect - Andy Reid, Joe Buck, and Ruben Amaro - middle seat in coach on flights to Cali - people who don't pass in the left lane - people who don't hold the door open - Saurkraut - cheap wine - skinny jeans - chuck taylors - reality TV Ok, back to the story I'm pretty sarcastic and sometimes say things simply to get a reaction out of people. I like to tease my friends and family but its only because I care. If I didn't bust your chops then you would know I really could care less. I try not to take myself too seriously. I would say that I'm laid back about 90% of the time, but when it comes to my work, I take things pretty seriously. I like going for runs at Valley Forge, on Kelly Drive and along Forbidden Drive. I don't mind running in the rain or snow because for some reason it seems to clear my mind. My simplicity is most apparent when I grab a cup of coffee, find a park bench in town, and people watch ....I love watching the crazies and for some reason the young-ins acting like idiots because that used to be me! I was raised with the motto, "if its worth doing then its worth doing right" I have tremendous worth ethic and a willingness to succeed. I'm competitive when it comes to shooting pool, running, playing basketball, or playing a round of golf. I'm in the process of signing up for my fourth marathon. Every time I finish a marathon I think to myself, "this is it. no more." And then within a weeks time I'm ready to sign up for another. I'm definitely addicted. When I'm not running, I enjoy going to the bar to have a few beers , reading a good book (currently The Alchemist), listening to some classic rock, blues or jazz, and hanging with my family. I'm on this website because I'm hoping to meet that special someone and move on to the next chapter of our life. I want to be with someone who will respect me for who I am, but be honest enough to tell me the truth even when it hurts. I want to be weak in the knees every time I hear her voice. I would love to find someone who is confident in herself and has a strong sense of love and respect for her family....someone who enjoys the occasional quiet Saturday or on the other hand, a spontaneous road trip to the beach for the day. Last but not least....If you are high maintenance or don't have a sense of humor, no need to contact me ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have one cat. His name is Woodrow T. Wilson. aka "Woody"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, Denver, New Orleans, Manayunk Tavern, Le Bus, Los Cabilitos, Parc, Europe someday (Ireland or Italy ..haven't decided)

Favorite things

Foo Fighters, Johnny Cash, Frank Sinatra, Linkin Park, Alabama Shakes, Rolling Stones, Clint Eastwood movies, classic cars, Preston and Steve, Seinfeld, The Killing, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Anything w/ Will Ferrell, Family Guy

For fun

Running and more running, making friends laugh, reading, eating sushi, italian, and mexican I just started yoga and I realize I should have started sooner.

Last read

The Book Thief and The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Research Monitor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a Mutt (Irish, Scottish, Italian, and Polish)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I'm a Easter and Christmas guy, although lately I feel the need to go! With age comes wisdom??
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
West Chester University, Psychology