Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Personality wise: I'm playful, generous,...

In his own words

Personality wise: I'm playful, generous, witty, a bit of a contrarian at times, and with good humor (I try not to offend and I can laugh at myself too ). I'm comfortable with who I am and passionate about the things that are important to me. Socially: I'm more interested in good conversations with interesting, funny, and bright people. Physically, I keep active with running, workouts at the gym, hit a heavy bag to release stress, and mountain biking. Prefer spending my free time off the beaten path; like a boxing match, honky tonk band, charity event, beer and shot bar (real dives), or Jerk Chicken night at Mr. Brown's...etc. More about me: • Adventurous and don't mind taking risks • Usually one of the funnier people in the room • I can cook and will try to grill! • Make too many silly observations • I know a bunch of short cuts to avoid Chicago traffic • Follow politics and current events • Prefer hot and spicy food! • In constant search for the “truth” and great chicken wings * I'm a Chicago transplant but this is home now...I have a Love/Hate relationship with the city

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Paris, Rome, Austin, Barcelona, Madrid, New Orleans. Would like to travel more in the future. Locally: The Clipper, Rootstock, Cleo's, 3 Aces, Au Cheval, Paramount Room,


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I like to cook, grill (gas grills are for wimps,)wonder book stores. Love music and comedy. Shows: Bored to Death, Warren the Ape, Curb, Primal Grill. Wes Anderson films. The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret.

For fun

Running and mtn. biking. I have entered a several mountain bike races in the past few years. I love music of all types and love live music. Always up for trying out a new place in the city

Last read

I like keeping up with news around the world: Foreign and National Affairs, El Pais, HBR, The Reader, Real Clear Politics/World, The Onion, Lapham's Quarterly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business development for healthcare software company ...not EMR
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with majors in Economics and Spanish. Also, I went to Catholic schools where I made great friends