Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
We never really grow up...we only learn how to act in public.

In her own words

In the true spirit of spontaneity, which has so often led me on my most wonderful adventures, I find myself here on match, without pretense or expectation...looking for some new friends or (dare I say it) a date. It's funny where the day can take you isn't it? I am known for my laughter, humor and energy. I am not a push-over and once I set a goal I am relentless. I live honestly, laugh loudly, love big and I don't apologize for being myself. I am currently a veterinary student and it is the most fantastic adventure I could have ever imagined... I literally go to class and play with critters of all shapes and sizes :-) It is AMAZING! I also recently jumped back into the world of equestrian sport (following a two year hiatus) and I am reminded daily how special it is to have the love of a wonderful pony :-) I love to spend time with old friends and making new ones. I am always up for a new adventure and I am looking for someone to explore with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a beautiful 5 year old pitt-bull, Mea and recently adopted a boxer mix surgery patient of mine, Bella. They are both perfectly imperfect and they make my world go round :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, particularly the Outer Banks where I spent a number of summers as an ocean rescue lifeguard through college. I also adore Key West! My mom and I visit annually every spring :-)


Randolph College, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

Laughter, sunshine, mimosas, all things fuzzy, fluffy and snuggly, the ocean, karaoke, mud runs, challenges, twinkle lights, reading, flamingos, dancing.

For fun

I love playing, sports, pranks ;-) and I enjoy finding new fun things to do. Most recently I've joined an ultimate frisbee group and I am preparing to start volunteering with a local hippotherapy organization.

Last read

Currently I'm working on "The Unpersuadables"'s an interesting adventure into the psyche of individuals who have, to say the least, unique perspectives on the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently in my 3rd year of the veterinary program @ NCState (GO PACK!). I love learning and fully intend to pursue a specialty degree after graduating with my DVM :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I spent four of the best years of my life attending Randolph-Macon Woman's College (now Randolph College). I lived with 700 of my best was magical :-)