Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I love great food wine, soulful art, amazing theatre, good friends and ambiance. I’m smiley, genuine, funny and creative. I have a real appreciation for sitting in coffee shops, for discovering new places (getting lost in new cities and finding my way back is one of my favorite things to do). I know a lot of people but 1-on-1 friendships are very important to me and I have a big family that I'm close with. I like learning stuff - upholstery, Spanish and yoga at the moment. I grew up in Philly but spent some time in Michigan and DC and have loved being back in this kooky city. It's definitely important to me to meet someone who loves Philly as much as I do. Full disclosure - I am a suburbophobe, but I do enjoy escaping the city to soak in some nature - preferably in places that have mountains and/or beaches. My favorite movies include Elf, Wet Hot American Summer, and Amelie: I feel this says a lot about me. If you are a driven, intelligent goofball who appreciate the arts, we'll probably get along. Hopefully you bike/walk more than you drive and are pretty hilarious. Also, I don't tend to respond to the winks and the favoriting, so if you're interested, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local:The PHS pop-up garden is rocking my world right now. Also: Circles, Terrain at Styers, Nam Phuong, the Italian market, hiking on the Wissahickon. Not-so-local: beaches, mountains, Northern Spain...


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Vietnamese/Indian/Mexican food, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Spotify, travel, attempting to speak Spanish, cooking, mid-century modern furniture, beaches, mountains, summer.

For fun

I do yoga and have been learning upholstery for almost a year now. I just moved to a great apartment I in South Philly and love exploring my neighborhood. I also love making dinner with friends and recording my funny and adorable grandfather.

Last read

Lean In by Sheryl Sanberg. I'm also excited to be reading a novel written by an impressive friend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Blue!