Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional Hopscotch player looking for chalk and a partner.

In his own words

So, here I am and there you are. Let me tell you a bit about some things I have been pondering. For a long time I managed to convince myself that I didn't need anyone in my life; that other people are just a bother, that they will inevitably let you down when you need them the most, that I was the kind of person that didn't need anyone else. You get the picture. I've lived my life this way for the last 10 years or so, and truth be told I was mostly right during that period on the things I just mentioned. I worked hard and bought myself lots of things that I wanted / liked. I wanted for nothing. One day, I was sitting in my living room (by myself of course) thinking about how things have gone so far. The TV was off and there wasn't any other sounds of noise in my house. It was at that point that I felt alone for the first time in a LONG time. I had an epiphany - that all of the things I had worked for; that all the things I had told myself about who I was were wrong. None of those things I have mean anything unless you have someone to share them with. All this time I was lying to myself about who I was and what I wanted out of life. Well, it's time to make a change. I want someone to share the things I have achieved in life with. Hopefully, her and I can achieve even more *together*. I'm done being (Han) Solo. I guess the question now becomes thus: Are you the one that I want to share my life with? An ideal match is someone who can stimulate my mind, first and foremost. I've got to have the mental spark. I love a good conversation! Of course, there is also physical attraction. If you can do that then we should get along famously! Sometimes there is nothing better than relaxing at home with someone you care about... but going out and doing things is a lot of fun too! Just as the great prophet Mr. Miyagi said, balance is key. I've been told that I am quite the storyteller. I've lived a rich life to this point, and I've got tons of crazy, hilarious stories to tell. I always was a "chatty Cathy" I guess. I don't get too entangled in things like color, age, job status, ect. Those are all just superficial things. What matters is the person. You might be older than me, or younger, but if we get along none of that matters does it? Give me a try, you've got nothing to loose and everything to gain...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The south side is great! I prefer to take a woman on a date to a place like Cefalo's in Carnegie, or The Firehouse in the strip. If I could visit Mars or the Moon, that would be the best vacation EVER.

Favorite things

Blue is my favorite color. Perhaps someday I'll have blue hair. My favorite type of food is probably italian. I'm a Sci-fi fan also (sorry!). Anyone up for some snowboarding? How about some drinks?

For fun

I don't like to stay home all the time...but sometimes it's just awesome to relax. Details eh? Hmm...ok: Sci-Fi, snowboarding, south side, science, Dante, chemistry, Steelers, Van Gogh, USAR, sushi

Last read

The absolue last thing I read was a paper on M-Theory. The last book I read was Dante's Inferno (I decided to re-read it).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference