Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I am interested in meeting an authentic, romantic & spiritual man. Seeking a partner to explore & impact the world! :)

In her own words

Hi I'm Rachel ;) I am a very motivated, passionate person who has been described as putting 150% into the things and relationships that mean the most to me. I would like to meet someone who is also passionate about their life and about building an amazing relationship ;) Romance is essential for me to feel loved - I think that it is part of what makes relationships so much fun - the challenge of surprising one another and exceeding their expectations. I enjoy sharing & accepting sweet compliments, a thoughtful text during the day, encouraging words after a rough week and flowers on occasion don't hurt lol. I have often been described as an independent thinker, a leader and a role model. I look for similar characteristics in a partner as I want us to be a team, working together to achieve success and support one another through life's inevitable ups and downs. Having had a tough upbringing, I have learned to appreciate each day of life and make the very most of it. Friends always describe me as fun, hilarious and creative because I enjoy planning new, adventurous things to do. I want a relationship that will enrich my life because life is too short for a serious relationship not to add a great amount of joy and support. I am looking for a partner to go out to dinner with, travel with and be playful with :) I do not want to just go through the motions of life, I want to grow together. When you ask me what I want out of a relationship the simplest way I can put it is - I want to feel like I'm home when I look into your eyes. More importantly, I want to grow together spiritually through volunteering to help others and making a big difference in the world in whatever way possible (both big and small). I am not the typical 26 year old - many call me a mature, old soul. That's why I'm typically looking for someone a little older hoping that means they will be a little more established and have experienced life a bit more to know what they want out of it and out of a partner. I want to enjoy life with someone who is looking to explore the world and to help others as well as love each other passionately, spiritually and romantically. Sound like you? Then, let's meet ;) Some of my personal mantras: "One word frees us of all the weight and pain of life, that word is love" -Sophocles If you want to make God laugh, tell him your plans. -Some movie quote haha If opportunity doesn't knock, build a door. -Milton Berle

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog's name is Canoli and he is an incredible pet. He is my love! I am huge dog fan - unfortunately allergic to cats although I do find them cute too. I am a big animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love all of the great neighborhoods and restaurants in Philly. I enjoy visiting the wineries and beaches all over southern NJ as well as the farms and wide open spaces of Western PA. I am planning a solo trip to Italia next year - any tips?


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

The color red, sushi, cute puppies, watching thunderstorms, walking in the rain, candlelit dinners, croissants, hydrangeas, dancing for hours, fireplaces, and naps on a Sunday afternoon...#1 fav thing? Having God in my life every moment to guide me.

For fun

For fun I enjoy traveling either road trips or flying across country or internationally. I am into trying new things, adventure and exploring this beautiful world God has created for us to enjoy. I love mentoring the youth in my church, singing, etc.

Last read

The bible and the Wall Street Journal. Very different I know! lol I am very into spirituality but also into business. Love reading the following magazines: Entrepreneur, Fortune, Inc. and Fast Company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Executive Coach | Business Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian through and through with a little Serbian and Czechoslovakian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spirituality and my church are major parts of my life. I am more spiritual than religious, though. I am looking for someone who would enjoy going to church together consistently - seeing it as a place to re-energize and reflect on life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Psychology from Rutger. Masters of Science in Clinical Psychology, and halfway done with my MBA program in Management and Entrepreneurship.