Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ready to settle down and find my soul mate

In his own words

I'm easy going and fun to be around. I have a great sense of humor and am very ambitious and have a successful Personal Training business. Fitness is pretty much my life. for fun I love to do outdoor activities like rock climbing, jet skiing, bungee jumping, kayaking and so forth. I also love going to eat at different places, movies or just relax and have a few drinks with friends. I'm very honest and loyal. Treating people with respect and genuinely care is one of my biggest priorities. I'm looking for a down to earth, ambitious girl. Sense of humor is a must! Someone who has a good head on her shoulder and knows what she wants. A true friend, companion, lover to enjoy life with. Go travel together, take a dance class together climb up a rock and take many fun things to do! Oh and Loyalty and Honesty is the best way to win my heart. A girl who has good morals and values and great self respect and character is a must.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering

Favorite hot spots

favorite pace to hangout is Venice beach and Old Town

Favorite things

I love food from all culture, mexican food is probably my favorite. favorite show would be Spartacus. Favorite movie is Fight Club. Love all types of music. Hiphop is probably my favorite

For fun

I love to do outdoor activities like rock climbing, jet skiing, bungee jumping. Hangout with friends and grab a movie and some drinks (Iced tea, I don't drink alcohol:))

Last read

I mostly just read fitness books. BUt my favorite book of all time is Siddartha by Herman Hesse. Whenever I'm down in life that book helps bring me back up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own Personal Training business
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference