Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rajafou

35 year old man | Wichita, KS, USA | Seeking women 20-44 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter, Fun & Sensuality

In his own words

Hi!! I'm Rajan.. To start, I'm an open minded, driven, passionate, romantic, sensual, energetic, chilled-out, confident, easy going person. I love to laugh at everything that's not serious. I try not to get bogged down by the little things in life because there is so much more to life. In my life I have been through many successes and failures which makes me who I am today. I like to surround myself with positive energy and live life in the moment! I like to do things whether it's traveling, going to the beach, going out, or even chillin at home and I am willing to try new things and adventures.... --- I am looking for a go-getter, someone who is confident, easy going, passionate, romantic, sultry, assertive and fun! I want her to be filled with positive energy, excitement, willing to try new things and be adventurous. Someone who is sensual and playful in nature as I will play right back ;-) ... I am looking for a Lover and a friend --- I am looking for something that starts out fun and could possibly further from there! :) --- Send me a message. I would love to get to know you! If we click - it will be nothing but Amazing!! ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like animals but am not much of a pet person.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Beach, I like a lot of hot spots .. I would like to travel more and find more hot spots!

College

Wichita State University, Wichita, KS

Favorite things

I am not picky when it comes to food I will try almost anything.

For fun

In my free time I like to do different things and try new things. I could go out or stay at home and either way its fun for me.

Last read

I do like to read its usually business, news and informative material.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in real estate and construction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I am a mix of east and west. I was born in Canada, lived in London, UK (where most of my extended family lives), Wichita,KS, San Jose CA, San Diego, CA. If you want to know more about me send me a message.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral