Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy-going, fun guy looking for same!

In his own words

I am an easy going, creative person that takes joy in simple things. I love my career and am thankful that I get paid for one of my passions. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am looking for someone who is ready for a relationship. I want to find someone who, like me, has career goals and is always striving to improve himself. I am also intrigued by people who are creative and love the arts. My match should also love music. As a music major in college, I learned to appreciate all types of music. I enjoy seeing concerts, shows, and performing. I feel as though I am past the time in my life where I had to go out every weekend. I enjoy the bar scene once in awhile, but would much rather spend the night in cooking and watching a movie or playing board games. To me, creating memories and relationships is more important than drinking with strangers. I love to cook and try new cuisines. My favorite cuisine would have to be Indian. Combining all those exotic flavors into one end product is interesting to me! I love going shopping and buying clothes. Even though it may seem shallow, clothes and "stuff" makes me happy. I know, I'm easy to please. I also love playing tennis. I have been playing since I was a kid and just recently have started playing again. I am the tennis coach at the school where I teach and love working with my team. To be able to share one of my passions with others and make they love it is a great thing. There is a lot more about me, so if what I have shared so far appeals to you, I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Betty's, Aab


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I love all types of music. I enjoy Indian cuisine. My favorite shows are Scandal and Project Runway.

For fun

I like to go to the movies,concerts, museums, art galleries and go shopping.

Last read

The last book I read was "Directing the Choral Classroom." Sounds exciting, huh!? I like Dan Brown and Jhumpa Lahiri.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher in my 10th year. I absolutely love what I do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born in India and adopted to an American family when I was 11 weeks old.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished my Master's Degree from Capital University and would like to start a doctoral program in the next 5 years.