Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

raisnthebar

26 year old woman | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where's my better half?

In her own words

Looking for an honest, faithful person. My son is my world. Not ready to have a full profile, so if you want to talk, wink and look on insta gram for crazy dancer 1 5 7! , . a day in my life: wake up, work out, run the kiddo to school, work my 8 to 5, come home, make dinner, play with my kid, and in bed before 11. if you can see yourself in that equation in the future, then lets have coffee.lets go see a movie, go rock climbing, have a drink on the beach... whatever! lets start out slow and learn about each other! lets see if we are a good match! lets be just as attracted to each others minds as we are each others looks! i want to meet someone who is ready to learn about me, enjoy each others company, and be an active part of my life (in the future of course). i dont have the time or patience for games. I am driven, and I know exactly what I want. I am an intense, passionate person... it wont be enough to impress me - I need to be blown away!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i work a lot, so im there a lot. im not much of a party girl, i spend most nights at home with my son studying or playing games, watching movies, cooking. i do like to do outdoor stuff, and try new restaurants, etc.

College

Pensacola Junior College, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

chocolate chip cookies! and food. steak, italian, tacos, seafood... i like to eat lol. i love ballet and plan on getting back into it soon

For fun

with what little free time I do have, this is how ive spent it in the past week: movies, weekend activities (like build and grow at lowes) with my son, social gatherings with my friends, and time with family. when it gets warmer, ill be outside :)

Last read

"the bright side of disaster", "50 shades of grey" (all 3), "no mud, no lotus", "the perks of being a wallflower"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a student, but I am also in the National Guard (going on 7 years now), and I also work in the State Attorneys office as a legal secretary.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college