Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In her own words

Quirky, fun, focused. Hardworking prankster. Good cook (so I've been told) Desires funny, strong, comfortable on the grill, carries himself w/ a little swag, maybe southern (BUT NOT REDNECK). Loyal, dependable, not a sports fanatic.....been there, done that. It's ok to like them or have a fav team...... I'm not trying to date another girl. I enjoy the outdoors. I grew up riding, but just sold my horse because I didn't have time to ride. One day! I enjoy my dogs. I love being a mother...but am so glad my son is 14. No drama w/ my son. I love the area that I live in and all the cool cuisine it has to offer. I enjoy music and being on the river. I grew up in the house w/ a car collector and I have a passion for cars. I went to Barrett Jackson in September for my annual father daughter trip and had a blast. Men are always shocked at how much I know about them. Just went to my first Petit. Ready for something cool that doesn't move to quick.....not sure what it is yet! I am optimistic about the future and am in a good place to meet someone. If you think we have common interests....say hello. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I LOVE my dogs and often find the best part of my day is walking them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything quaint that's not a chain. I spend a lot of time in Nashville here lately. I'm not a huge club person anymore. Anywhere w/ a patio. I would like to go to Italy or out west this year.


Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

My friends and family, rainy days, a good cup of hot tea, my bed..I love it there. A good sunset. Getting up early and being productive. Sleeping in when I don't feel like gettting up early and being productive.

For fun

Riding, kayaking, car racing, pilates, dinner with friends. Going to concerts. Phish, Mumford, MMJ, Foo. Live music not clubs. Good beers and good weather...although we haven't seen it in a while.

Last read

The Four Hour Work Week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a manager for a multi-family real estate developer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't go to church as often as I would like to
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral