Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hamburg Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 25 miles of Whitmore Lake, MI

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hey, I'm funny....

In his own words

Ahh, 2014.... I'm trying an unconventional approach to this site to maybe meet some new people. No, not a typo, man seeking woman... or whatever. 99% of my life is spent guy mode, type A, full throttle, wide open all day long with typical stuff mixed in between work and bed. Dinner and drinks with friends or helping one of them with some project. Maybe 1% of my life is spent rocking some new look as Rainy Day AKA Randi Lynn. Usually at some club, Gi-Gi's or Stiletto's in Detroit, taking in the drag show with some friends. We also go to Noir Leather's Hellbound events... and I never miss The Dirty Show. Also Bit chy Bingo at Woodruffs in Ypsi is my "hair of the dog" provider on some Sundays. All visited merely as a spectator and adding whatever character I can to the scene. I try to copy the look of celebrities, Tina Fay, duh... and I am working on a Rachel McAdams, and Mila Kunis looks next. Much tougher than expected. More for fun than anything. In addition to club nights out I can pass doing mainstream stuff like shopping and errands though very rare. No reason to tempt fate. I've even hit Lu and Carl's and Stout in Brighton a few times. I got a funny story about the Coach store I can tell you. I'm active on other sites that cater to "this scene" but most on those members are skeevy married men logging on when their wives aren't around, poly couples, but very few women. I've dated enough people and have learned that there are many people have that 1% of non-traditional fun that they don't dare mention in conventional relationships. I'm hoping to attract the attention of them. So what am I looking for??? Same as you. Confident, independent, fun, genuine and open minded. I like normal stuff, sushi and wine, wings and beer. Dinner with friends, movies and popcorn on the couch. Up North, Silver Lake Sand Dunes.... Remember, 99% of life lived in guy mode. I maintain a guy profile here also but keep the two separated. No need to share ones secret with all of matchness just the ones interested in getting to know me. If you view my profile with no interest, I won't stalk you or pester you. Really all I can do is fish here and you have to hunt. I.E. wait for YOU send the first email. Your curiosity is welcomed. Any questions ask away. Rainy Day

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

No pets now, but I love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ann Arbor, Detroit, Lake Michigan, anywhere up north

Favorite things

All types of music, Grey Anatomy, Weeds

For fun

Hang out with friends, going out for dinner, movies, drinks. watch television

Last read

The Brethern by Dean Koontz. Pottery Barn catalog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Property Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference