Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A Good Deed Brightens a Dark World

In her own words

I am a person who enjoys the good things in life. Good Wine, Good Food, Good Music, Good Adventure, but I also believe that while it is important to splurge on enjoyable experiences, I believe that we must share our bounty and give back to others and take the greatest joy from the simple things in life. I love volunteering and the feeling of doing something to help others breathe easier. I have always worked in the non-profit sector for this reason. I love to explore and am in my element when I am out in nature. I like to learn about our world, share this knowledge with others especially children, and do my part to be a responsible citizen. I enjoy being creative, and being able to make beautiful and interesting things. I do my best in this world to try and be a good person. It is my way of being. I don't know any other way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up as a farm girl. I love and can handle all types of animals. Even had a job where I had to handle, care, and teach about snakes and lizards (have ethical concerns about "exotic" animal trade though).

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

If we are talking Long Beach: District Wine, Harvelles, Aquarium of the Pacific, Lolas, Sevillas. If we are talking LA: Silverlake, The Troubadour, Largo, UCB, The Getty, LACMA, Griffith Observatory, Out of LA:Solvang,Yosemite,Ensenada


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Music: REM, Belle Sebastian, Thao, Regina Spektor, Ben Folds, Beatles, Roots, Decemberists, Velvet Underground, Sleater Kinney, Paul Simon, Knaan TV Shows: Six Feet Under, Treme, Portlandia, The United States of Tara, Breaking Bad, Dexter,

For fun

I enjoy going wine tasting, hiking, out to museums, whale watching, snorkeling, or exploring a new town, or neighborhood (independently owned shops),

Last read

Freedom by Jonathan Franzen, I also enjoy the classics especially during the Modernists period and transcendentalists like Thoreau and Whitman , and contemporary authors like Sherman Alexie and Sandra Cisneros



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have always worked in the non-profit field because I believe that a life helping others is a life well lived
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I do on occasion visit Unitarian Church, I believe that there are lessons of morals that each religion can teach, but I do not believe in the hatred, bigotry, and lack of tolerance that comes with many churches
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral