Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Glen Burnie, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means.

In her own words

In short, I’m awesome. I have an education, a career that I love, wonderful family and friends, and 2 beautiful kids. The only thing missing is someone to share it. Since this is a deal breaker for a lot of guys, I should mention that my boys are both little, ages 1 and 3. I’m looking for someone who is ambitious, loyal, honest, smart, and kind. Someone who appreciates family, has figured out their priorities and values, is financially stable, and of course knows how to treat a lady. I am a little old fashioned in that I wear dresses and heels pretty much every day, prefer it if you open doors and let me order first, and expect a man to have a certain amount of integrity and strength. But I am also I am very independent, am not afraid to voice my opinions, and have no problem paying for a date, making decisions, or taking control. I will definitely pick the restaurant if you ask, but I still prefer that you make the first move. I try to find value in every experience and person. But after dating a bit, I’ve really figured out what I want and what I don’t want in a long-term partner. I think that long-term relationships are successful because of common goals and shared values. I’m looking for someone who is: 1. career-minded, 2. family-oriented, 3. loyal, and 4. financially responsible. Extra bonus points for guys who: 1. know how to dress for the occasion; 2. are not snobby about TV or music, 3. have short hair; 4. are mechanically inclined; and 5. follow-through on their commitments, even the commitments they make to themselves. I’m really not that interested in guys who: 1. are obsessive about working out. I take care of myself, but am not going to run a marathon. Ever. 2. have kids with more than 1 woman, 3. are still going to bars several nights per week, 4. don’t write in full sentences, 5. misuse the word literally or confuse your/you’re or their/there/they're, or 6. hate their job/have unstable employment. Also, it seems that almost every email includes looking for someone who is laid back or spontaneous. I am relaxed enough to enjoy life, but laid back doesn’t really describe me. And I have 2 small kids who thrive on a schedule, so spontaneity is not often possible. I have goals, I make plans, and I want someone who is ambitious and driven.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I am a sucker for good food and local festivals. Favorite shows are Dexter, Big Bang Theory, and Chopped. As for music, I grew up with Pearl Jam, Nirvana, and the Cure but now enjoy anything from Ludacris to Fleetwood Mac.

For fun

Most weekends are full of kid-friendly events lately but I'd like to get back into more grown-up endeavors. I love to dress up for a night out and enjoy local events, festivals, etc.

Last read

State regulations, policy manuals, and grant applications. I do most of my reading at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Health Policy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral