Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
rain or shine are you ready?

In her own words

Not a huge fan of explaing myself in mini bio, so I will give some random facts about myself. 1. I love to bachata 2. Water is my favorite drink ever and adding a hint lime will make me smile!!! 3. I believe in being loyal, honest and being open w how your feeling in a relationship. 4. My goal is to live a healthy lifestyle in all areas of my life and want a parnter who can jump on board w that. 5. I used to weld and would love to get back into for fun. 6. Being classy, confident and wise is a big turn on. 7. Laughing at someone elses expense is not my type of humor and being a Debbie Downer is not a good look. 8. I want someone that understands the meaning of family 9. It's the little and heart felt things that matter most to me. 10. I love bonfires. My main requiements would be a postive person that is living a healty life style. Someone that likes to be and stay active but at the same time just chill, relax and enjoy eachothers presence. Class and having respect for yourself and me is a must. Everybody is different and I am just looking foward to getting to know someone new. I am looking to hopefully form a friendship that can turn into a relationship.It is finally that time for me to start sharing my life with someone dear to me. So if the timing is right for you to start sharing your life with someone as well, then I would suggest to wink, send a message or yodel to me. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home, the beach, hiking, my hot tub and anywhere that there is good people watching

Favorite things

God, My family, water, the sunshine, turkish coffee, dancing, old classic cars/lowriders, General Hospital, tetris, working out and great food.

Last read

7 Habits of Highly effective people, Left to Tell, Dirty girls, The Fifth Discipline are the last 4 books I have read recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference