Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking men 55-70 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for joy and a man that makes me laugh :-)

In her own words

It's a little crazy to give you an idea of who I am in a few short words. What you should know is I'm very open, honest and no longer worry about too much. I'm happy with myself - very happy - but, like you, I'm looking for someone to help fill my life with love, laughter and intimacy. The facts: I was married 26 years and then in the middle of an amicable divorce, my husband passed away. No children, but lots of close friends with children that i adore and adore me. I love dogs (have a very cute, but sometimes annoying rescue "poodle something", whom I adore). I work in the software industry; have been in it for almost a lifetime; but looking forward to ending that part of my life soon to do more fun things like art and travel and get involved in some non-profits I feel passionately about. I am very creative - love that part of my life. However the left side of my brain helps pay the bills for the right brain stuff. I love walking/hiking in the hills/mountains in SoCal. The walking keeps me in shape both physically and mentally. I enjoy movies, radio, walks, politics, plays, books, etc. I tend to lean towards the abstract, perhaps more thoughtful/intellectual side of these activities, but enjoy a gut-wrenching laugh over the ridiculous & inane when the mood strikes – which is often -) I'm attracted to a quick wit, honesty, sensuality and integrity. If you love dogs, travel, people and music you are even more attractive.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, local spots like Abbot Kinney, farmer's markets, art walks, any restaurant with good food and good vibe, Vibratto, Getty and LACMA especially free concerts.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Pumpkin (my dog), hiking in the Santa Monica mountains, Blues,Jazz, Blue Grass, NPR, the New Yorker,Tuscany, Picasso, Matisse, a raucous meal with friends, a cloud filled sunset, Malibu winters and Aspen summers with friends.

For fun

Film, plays, museums, galleries, music, cafes, hiking, exploring new cities and meeting the locals. And reading a good book or cooking a meal for friends.

Last read

I love reading great literature. Some of my fav writers are Nabokov, Updike, Joan Didion. And I read The New Yorker cover to cover (when I have time which is almost never :-))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Analyst / Consultant. However my plan is to retire in the next couple of years (at the most) and spend my time doing art, taking classes, traveling, hiking and yoga, meditation, and getting involved in non-profit work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Really have no preference. Looking for kindness and chemistry.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not religious in the least and don't think labeling faith makes much sense. I'm a kind and generous person that believes deeply in love, friendship, kindness and integrity. Looking for same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral