Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
single white female looking for a fun guy

In her own words

I am in the process of a divorce and I have two kids, 7 and 9. A girl and a boy. So I'm looking for new adventures. Trying to live for me and be independent. I am looking for someone who knows how to have a good time! Who likes to have adventures and take risks. Someone who is passionate and alive! A little about me, I am a little shy until you get to know me. I am mischievious,energentic and fun. I have a degree in physical therapy, I am currently working at a hospital, but hope to go into pediatrics. I just joined a roller derby team, the derby dolls. I like camping, music, going to concerts, kickboxing, pilates, yoga, running, animals. I also love to travel. I was in the Navy for seven years, stationed in Iceland. I was a journalist and combat cameraman and I had such an incredible time. I like to paint, read and I'm taking some cooking classes and working on being a better cook. I love to read biographies and survivor stories, about hardships people in history went through. I watch crime shows and scary movies, I swear if I had a second life I would want to pursue forensics. I also recently joined the peace corps cause I just want to get out and see the world. I'm up for anything bungie jumping, paint ball, go kart racing, parasailing.................whatever. I'm running with the bulls next year! You only live once.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a black lab who is my baby, a rabbit, a tarantula, a moray eel. hoping to get a tortoise and a kitty for my daughter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gator Beach, Silver Strand Beach, dog beach, La Jolla, Gaslamp, Balboa Park


Concorde Career College, Garden Grove, CA

Favorite things

taking risks, adventures, dancing, art, outdoors, being active

For fun

up for anything

Last read

Learning Spanish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college