Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 5 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short. Break the rules. Forgive quickly. Kiss slowly. Love truly. Laugh a lot.

In his own words

My thinking is as Mark Twain said... "Life is short. Break the rules. Forgive quickly. Kiss slowly. Love truly. Laugh uncontrollably. And never regret anything that makes you smile." Also live for the moment because as John Lennon said, "Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans" LOVE TO TRAVEL, explore new places, try new foods, meet new people and experience different cultures. Most recent trip (May 2013)... just got back from a great two week trip, started in the French Riviera visiting the Cannes Film Festival, saw the world premiere of "Behind the Candelabra", the new Liberace movie, was great, went on to Paris (my 2nd favorite city), London and ended up in NYC (my favorite city). Over the past few years, have also visited the Loire Valley in France, Rome, Pompeii and Genoa in Italy, Bilbao and San Sebastian in Spain, Buenos Aires and Cuba. Get to NYC several times a year, take weekend getaways as often as possible to San Francisco, Sonoma/Napa, Santa Barbara, Santa Ynez, Laguna and La Jolla, and usually get in one ski trip a year to Mammoth, Whistler or Lake Tahoe. What's on my short list of new places: Brazil, Turkey and Asia. Lead a very active style. Love being outside and on the beach. Run, hike or hit the 4th street stairs in Santa Monica 4 to 5 times a week. Grew up in NYC so I have that NY edge as part of my DNA but it has been balanced by many years living in LA, and today I am a blend of the best of both cities... still think like a NYer but live/love the LA lifestyle.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Bandera. Casa Del Mar. Venice Beach Vines. The Lobster. Palomino. Mastros. Peninsula Hotel. Witzend. Urth Cafe. Literati Cafe.

Favorite things

Running on the beach. Sitting at a cafe people watching. Driving to Santa Barbara/Santa Ynez for wine tasting. Skiing. Live music. Reading. Cannes Film Festival. Traveling.

Last read

Ominvore's Dilemma.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral