Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rainmaker2140

36 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am.. Ambitious: Without a doubt Confident:...

In his own words

I am.. Ambitious: Without a doubt Confident: Yes, but not cocky. Funny: I've been known to have a group break out in uncontrollable laughter for hours on end based on my witty repartee. Ok that was a slight exaggeration, at least a solid minute of hearty laughter. Cute: Not sure, I don't judge guys' cuteness (yeah, I took the easy way out on that one) Educated: Yes, completed my doctorate (not the kind that actually helps heal people, the kind that creates questions and then tries to answer said questions, then readers mostly skip to the intro and conclusion portions of my actual work)- best part, no student loan debt.. fist pump! Has a good job: Yes, in fact, a great job that I really enjoy. I'm very lucky. Able to hold a conversation: Some say (during our long, intriguing, and invigorating talks..) Full head of luscious hair: yes, see pictures Beer belly: no, see pictures Tall: Most likely taller than you in heels. (you in heels, not me..haha) Door holder: Definitely Able to handle occasional erratic behavior: Yes, we all have our moments Watch sports: Buckeye football games, but ESPN won't be on 24/7. However, DIY and HGTV might. Willing to watch your favorite shows on TV: Yes Fix cars: I pay for people to do that. Personally fix broken stuff that doesn't require 2 years in trade school or an immersive apprenticeship: Yes My ideal match: A woman that likes to laugh and have a good time, doesn't take herself too seriously, is ok to be the partner of a solid guy with kids, can be comfortable in social situations - including, but not limited to, home relaxing, having a good time with friends, and being a beacon of beauty, class, and poise at group gatherings (did I go too far with that one..?) Essentially, I want to look across the table at dinner with you and feel like I’m the luckiest guy in the world to have found you. I would love to be friends first because I think that’s the natural way to connect with someone. I guess there may be some that believe in the whole "first sight" thing, which is cool, but I would love to find a woman of substance - not just a hottie... but both would be great! I'm pretty sure that covers most of the important stuff. If those fit your description, give me a shout!

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My all-time favorite group is DMB. I am also a Jack Johnson fan along with many others. Like most, I love live music that brings good energy.

For fun

I love to be active. I love the WWC and finding hidden gems - whether it be great places to chill or waterfall hikes to conquer.

Last read

I don't really do "pleasure" reading (isn't that why movies were created?.. haha). I frequently read studies and newsworthy events. I leave the fiction stories to Hollywood.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference