Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Top Ten Reasons

In his own words

So let's start with the shallow physical stuff: I'm 52 (only look 51), six feet, 185, lean athletic build. Self confident without being arrogant... Takes charge without being pushy... Creative... Witty... Professionally accomplished... Intelligent... Honest... Great communicator... Open... Passionate... Romantic... Sensual... Thoughtful... Affectionate... (I could really use a thesaurus)... Spontaneous (but not at the expense of a good plan)... fun... Cool... Athletic... Alpha male... Warrior poet... and no BS (ok, well maybe an ounce or two but only used in the office). Father to a magnificent 14 year old girl. All parents love their kids, but I also really LIKE mine And if that's not enough - here's the Official Top Ten List Of Reasons Why We Should Meet: 10. Last Match guy used the word "allegedly" way too often when answering your questions. 9. Last Match guy used his toupe to wipe crab bisque from his chin during dinner. 8. Last Match guy spent entire first date trying to convince you there's no such thing as South Dakota. 7. During sex, last Match guys body made that "Rice Krispies" sound. 6. Last Match guys favorite Mexican Restaurant serves guacamole out of same bucket used by janator. 5. In the middle of DIARY OF ANNE FRANK movie, last Match guy stands up in theater yelling "She's in the attic!" 4. For your Birthday, last Match guys buys you a box of Pop tarts and a card "If you need me, I'll be at Hooters." 3. Last Match guys solution to global warming - invade Antartica. 2. Last Match guys multiple personalities always arguing about what movie to see with you. And the number one reason why we should meet: 1. Online is a good start, but the only way to see if there is any chemistry is in person. Oh... what I'm looking for...? A smart-sexy-cool woman.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Hazel... cool dog

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Last read

Joseph Campbell's Power Of Myth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
After years in the Entertainment Industry (VP of a small Production Company), with two partners, started an Advertising Agency about 18 months ago. I know, in this economy WHAT was I thinking? I absolutely love what I'm doing.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference