Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
There's always money in the banana stand.

In her own words

Well for starters my name is Jenna. (Glad that's out of the way) Now for the fun stuff: I love trying new things (whatever that means, nonetheless, it's true), spending time with friends and fam, learning (about anything and everything), driving around aimlessly,finding amazing yogurt places, drawing, etc... I'm pretty open and I'll try anything (within reason, conditions and restrictions do apply) I work in the promotional product industry and I actually kind of love it. It's a weird industry to break into and once you're in, you're in. It's kind of like the mob, just with less murder. I work the most with UCLA and USC and it's never boring. I also spend a lot of time with my niece and I couldn't be happier about it. That girl really gets me. (Yes she's 3 but that's beside the point.) Here's my breakdown: I don't take myself too seriously (most of the time), I'm well known for my sarcasm, I tend to curse during inappropriate moments, I have a random fondness for Yeti's, I hate to love Disneyland, according to Netflix my recommended programming is something like: Witty British Dysfunctional Sexy Family Dramas

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 1 cat and she's pretty awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, San Diego, New York, my apartment, anywhere with good green tea and/or frozen yogurt, my pool...

Favorite things

I'm a TV watcher. I can't help it. Top Shows: Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Sons of Anarchy, 30 Rock, House of Lies, Doctor Who, Downton Abbey, The Walking Dead and Roseanne (always watchable).

For fun

I love spending time with my niece, hanging out with my friends/family, watching awesome television programs, antiquing, traveling, drawing, lolly gagging, etc.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the promotional products industry. Pretty much once you're in you're in for life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference