Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Covington, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles of Kent, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Its free to ask!

In his own words

Writting about yourself is never easy, so... Like many in the Northwest I too grew up playing and fortunatly working outdoors (mostly because my mom wouldn't let me in till dinner time when I was young.) That of which sponed a love for Mountain Biking, Hunting, Camping, Skiing, Scuba Diving, Fourwheeling, Bon-Fires etc... I know it sounds so cliche but hey we live in an incredible place with access to all of this. Mon.-Fri. I too have been conned into the world of work. Fortunately I very much like and am driven at what I do as it is both very challenging mentally and rewarding; it is also one which brings out my artistic side and I usually go home saticefied everynight. I could tell you more but would rather talk about it over a drink or dinner. Her - I am looking for a fun, physically fit woman, one who likes dogs, the outdoors, who is not afraid to get dirty and OK with the fact that I hunt. Additionally, one whom also needs to be comfortable, confident and strong with herself(its ok to be girly) and her beliefs. I love gals with witty, sassy and sarcastic sense of humor yet you need to be able to take it as well. I also value personal interest and the need to have your own passions and interests (I strongly feel that these passions/interest are and aspect of what makes us who we are.) I work pretty hard and figure you probably do too so I need someone who can also enjoy rainy days/evenings spent curled up together on the couch reading or watching movies or video games if you can handle comedic trash talk with someone who sucks at them:-)I am really looking to find someone to share my life with and vs-vs as it is more fun when life is shared with someone you truly enjoy being with. I am not a big e-mailer, I would like to meet the real deal not cyber chat. So if your not interested in meeting after a couple conversations I will probably say we should move on. Ok - so If you made it this far and are interested yet struggling with the challenge of writting a witty e-mail send me a wink and if I think it would be a good fit I'll let you know.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love Dogs and have grown up with them from a Husky to a Norwegian Elk Hound and now an English Setter named Gunner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Whistler B.C., Bend Ore., Vancouver Island; Around here San Juan Isl., anything on or along the water, east slope of cascades. Fire pit at my place. Anyplace warm when it is cold and dreary here.


Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Smell, sound warmth of my wood stove; the salt air on the sound, the smell of pine wood fires in Eastern WA. Waking up to sound of snow. Bon fire/BBQ's at my place. Old trucks / fast Cars, a book you can't put down, My couch after a long day!

For fun

Mountain bike, Hike, scuba dive, camping, fishing, beach, bon fires anywhere... anything outside. At home work in my yard, Sketch, metal work in my shop, take dogs to the park, read, and depending upon my week sometimes just relaxing on the couch.

Last read

Lincoln Lawyer; which was great. Although I normally read Clive Cussler and yes all his books are the same but hey reading is reading and you should read what you like.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German with a little Irish thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference