Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest... no regrets

In her own words

I'm new to this but I'm very adventurous and love sexy women. I'm atheltic and work out 4 to 5 times a week. I'm shy but once I get to known you, I'm more relax and talkative. I'm looking to meet some new friends or more. I like to work out, play b-ball ,swim, try all types of restaurants, I love to dive, and I'm a fan of comedy clubs. I'm shy but not afraid to try new things. I'm told I'm easy to get along with. I'm a femme looking for the same, no butches or studs. I have never defined my sexuality and have no intention to; I embrace love in whichever form it takes shape. Desire and passion are the fuel for everything. I dream big, and love bigger. There are no limits. : I am a motivated, loving, spontaneous, patient woman, who loves comedy and enjoys laughing, one who see's the best in all people. I would like to meet someone who I could get to know and speak to and develope a relationship as friends or more, I don't want just a one night stand. I don't have many pic's posted(but I have the right assets in all the right places)because of the type of work that I do. I enjoy learning new things and exploring my sensual side. I'm also not into head games or e-mail tag games. Dont waste my time or yours if you're not real. Thank you I await patiently for a special woman to come my way!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm comfortable in a forest cabin or five star hotel and will often succumb to ambiance vs. a reputable diner donning flourescents.

Favorite things

Arts, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Outdoor Activities, Photography, Computers / Internet, Playing Sports, Honesty and Direct Communication

For fun

I like to work out, play b-ball ,swim I love to dive. I'm a fan of comedy clubs. I'm shy but not afraid to subscribe to the "I'll try anything once" addage, but like most I can also be a creature of habit. That said I enjoy lunches/outings with girls

Last read

Augusten Burroughs, Anne Lamott, David Sedaris, any Hazeldon publication. Newsweek, PC Magazine, MacWorld, and ever so slyly the latest trash rag as I'm waiting in line at the store.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference