Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Here Goes Nothing:)

In her own words

I have lived in Orlando for over 2 years. I lived in NY all my life and decided I needed a change, something different than what I have known my whole life. I moved down with my brother and couldn't be happier. My family means the world to me and I would do anything for them. I think my friends would describe me as a fun loving, trustworthy person who is always there for them. I smile a lot. I just want a person who treats me well and loves me for who I am. I want someone who enjoys some of the things I do and maybe will suffer through some of the things I like even if they don't and I will do the same:) I laugh out loud when people fall (I know that's awful to admit) and that even includes me, babies laughing/ giggling and being silly make me laugh just because I love seeing them so happy. I love children. I graduated with my Masters in May in Early Childhood Education. I have my certifications in NY and FL for teaching. I am currently a kindergarten teacher in the Orlando area.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had dogs all my life. I have a 2 and 1/2 year old chocolate lab named Roxie who I absolutely adore and love with all my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love downtown and going to wall st. Also love going to fun beer bars….bj's, world of beer, sea dog


Mercy College, Dobbs Ferry, NY

Favorite things

Have been to a lot of different concerts. From Eric Clapton to Alicia Keys. Open to anything. TV-Smash, Touch, Dexter, Law & Order: SVU, The Voice, American Idol to name a few

For fun

I like to go to the beach, watch movies, go to baseball games (I've actually been to a bunch of different MLB stadiums). I like to try new/fun things.

Last read

Divergent book series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I am currently working as Kindergarten teacher in a public school in Orlando.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a bit of a mut. A mix of a lot of different things but primarily italian and irish
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Catholic but I don't really follow a religion right now. More so just a spiritual person I guess.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my Bachelor's in Human Services/Counseling with a Minor in Psychology. My Masters is in Early Childhood Education with my certifications also in childhood education and students with disabilities. I can teach in Fl and NY