Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | West Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 23-40 in Bristol, Connecticut, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
willing to lie about where we met hahaha

In her own words

The name is Ray Im not quite yet living in ct I currently live in Boston Mass, moving back at the end of this month to the beginning of the next month Im a hairdresser and LOVE anything to do with beauty! Im a single mother with a rockstar almost 7yr old daughter with A TON of family help!! My family means the world to me! I love love love love love HOUSE MUSIC!! I am very girly, anything to do with nails, makeup, hair, fashion, shoes... I LOVE! Im a huge Celtic fan I want to eventually be back in a big city! Im single, and not sure if im looking to JUMP into something head first.... but im moving back and all my ct friends I know I wouldn’t date anyone I already know and I haven’t really hung out with alot of my ct friends and looking for a nice guy to be my friend and see where it goes, slowly... and I wouldn’t want to meet a guy at a bar... or through friends,,, and I work with women and children hhaha so with that said im not talking about me looking for a hook up... if you want to just hook up with girls... YOUR WASTING YOUR TIME with me at least.... unless you are legit my boyfriend, no nookie.... haha sorry to be so blunt I would hate to waste your time or even worse, my time haha ;) I love to travel!! I wouldn’t date anyone who IS an addict, unemployed (unless a fulltime student), a heavy drinker, or a sociopath HUMOR AND INTELLOGENCE is the way to own my heart LOOKS mean close to nothing to me IGNORANCE AND COCKINESS is the way to encourage me ignore your calls and text haha Im attracted to white men Please don’t message me saying, "Hey" I most likely wont respond, tell me something about yourself =) Im a closet nerds and I have a thing for nerds.... JUST look wise... I LOVE Adrian Broady!! Very lanky tall thin nerdy YUM haha... personality and look wise, I DO NOT LIKE MEAT HEADS!! I have dealt with alot of moochers, so indepence from a man is much appreciated, maybe even required at this point. I LOVE SUSHI Im in a pretty okay place in my life and do not want a man or a relationship to interrupt my upward spiral if that makes sense haha I believe a good relationship whether just a friendship or relationship should be FUN LOVING CARING GENEROUS KIND SELFLESS and UNDERSTANDING. I can not teach you how to feel these things but that’s what I have to offer in any relationship so I would expect the same in return so we can all be happy! Hope I don’t come off like a bitter old hag, I just know what I want... that is all =) IT’S A HUGE PET PEEVE WHEN MEN ASK ME, "how could you be single" OR "why would you need to be on a dating website, you’re pretty" THINK ABOUT IT...... YOU’RE ON HERE, YOUR SINGLE TOO. So is there something wrong with you? hahaha i just never know how to answer that and it comes off like there is something wrong and negative hahahaha I KNOW ALL DATING WEBSITES CAN BE VERY SUPERFICIAL.... but at a bar or party or blind date... I would be able to look at more then your one picture... id be able to get a feel of your sense of humor and if I your someone I would enjoy hanging around with.... with that being said... I WILL OPEN ALL MY EMAILS. Hope everyone on here can find what there looking for!!! Wish all you guys the best of luck! Don’t loose hope! We all have someone to offer someone out there! xoxoxoxox

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Discovery ID, Anything learning about how the world works, Murder shows, First 48, Forensic Files, Thevoice, Documentaries, Anything real.

Last read

Mariliyn manson, autobiography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Im a hair dresser, GoGo dancer, Dance choreogapher, Bartender, and Bottle service host.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Im colombain and sicilian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finshed cosmetology school.