Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life's just to short to sit around and waste!

In her own words

I am a fairly intelligent, funny kind of gal. I am a bigger chick, but I carry it well - I'm told. I am a little rough around the edges, but that's part of the fun! I love to try new things, in fact it has become a necessity. I love to make people laugh, even at my expense! If you can't laugh about you, who can? I need to find someone that is patient, understands my work schedule, and is kind - but won't let me walk all over him. Necessities include: good work ethic (but can still make time for me), no addictions that could cause legal issues, no abusive behavior, general kindness, and open-minded. Must have a job, car, and a place to live. Integrity and honor are important to me, I would like to find someone who finds those things important as well. I am more interested in who you are than what you have. The ideal person would understand that you can have a discussion with differing view points, and it's not a fight. I would love to find someone who is affectionate and loving. Yes, I am trying to find "the one". I love all kinds of animals, I have two cats (both are rescues), and a hooded rat. I would love to have a dog, one of these days. I have a 14 year old daughter, who is the reason I wake up everyday. I am into all kinds of cars, from American Muscle to Sports and Imports. I am actually fairly handy in the garage, for a chick. I love to learn new things, and explore new possibilities and ways of looking at life. I am generally fairly outgoing and upbeat. I have a ginormous soft spot for animals and my residents. I like to watch extreme sports and racing. I used to race, but gave it up - legal reasons:) I am not much of a sports fan, unfortunately. I don't particularly care for the news either, just too depressing. I am told that I am fun to be around, fairly good looking for a big girl, and intelligent. I do have really short hair, sorry! I would love to find someone I enjoy being with, and have a good time doing it! Things that I really like include, but are not limited to: animals, cars, motorcycles, my family, my vocation, travel, sushi, trying new and different things, nice people, watching scary movies - just not by myself, most kinds of food, my tiny apartment :), a good drink once in a while, my kiddo and my cats, meeting new people.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have two lovely female cats, who are rescues. I love dogs, but really don't have time for one. Mr. Bitey's our pet rat. He's too sweet! The fish died.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I went to NYC last summer, loved it! I like Canada - Banff and Lake Louise. I love to go Chicago. I thought that California was nice to visit, but I wouldn't want to live there. I can have fun just about anywhere!


Henderson Community College, Henderson, KY

Favorite things

I will try just about anything new that doesn't have to do with squid or octopus! I love to just hang out with the people I like to be around - friends, family, maybe you?! I like to be happy, regardless of the situation. I hate fighting and drama!

For fun

I read a lot. Surprise, I like romance novels. Who doesn't want a little of that in their life? Going out for a bite to eat or a drink.I like T.V. and movies, too. I like shopping, window or real. I like fishing.

Last read

This is totally geeky, but State Regulations pertaining to Residential Assisted Living. Interesting, but dry at the same time. If your going to run a facility, you have to know the rules lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Director of Nursing. I LOVE my job! The only bad thing is, my schedule is unpredictable sometimes:( That's why I don't have time for "traditionally" finding someone. I'm not lazy, just busy!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family is very multi-cultural, so there is no room for racism. They can be kind of hard-core, too. My sister's a drill sergeant, and I'm a DON - not much difference between the two!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the basics of christianity. I find that most "organized" churches are filled with hypocracy and stone throwers. I am sure that there is a church that I could fit into somewhere, just can't find it. Haven't stopped trying, though.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I actually have two associates and one college level diploma. Doesn't really amount to a whole lot in the end, though. We joke about it at work all the time:)