Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Celebration, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles of Kissimmee, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest, live in the moment, and my glass is half full.

In her own words

Looking for somebody who enjoys life to the fullest, wants to be my best friend, honest, family oriented, loves kids and has to be sports oriented. If you enjoy the outdoors, kissing, playing some pool, dancing, hand holding, taking walks on the beach, enjoy watching a sporting event, or just spending time at home with family and friends, then you are somobody who would enjoy my company. I can play sports and get a liitle rough and dirty, and then turn around and put a dress on and be very lady like. The mornings are the best time of the day to me. My kids are extremely important in my life. They are my foundation and keep me grounded. There is nothing better to me than being a mom and receiving a text out of the blue and say, "I LUV U MOM"""""" Looking for somebody who wants to share their life with me, who wants to be my best friend and lets me be me. I am very easy going and roll with the flow and can adjust and adapt to most any situation. Enjoy hugging, kissing, giving back rubs and then seeing what happens next.. I still like holding hands, being treated like a lady, kissing for ever and want somebody who enjoys the fun that goes with keeping a relationship alive. There has to be chemistry and in the end, I hope every date will be like the first. The simple things in life are sometimes easily forgotten and can be the most memorable and enjoyable.I would rather have 1 flower than a whole dozen. Thank you for reading my profile and I look forward to corresponding with you and seeing where this journey may take us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, sports bar watching a game, the beach, at a sporting event, old town at a car show, chilling in my pool, playing volleyball.

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music but favorite is country. Like ZZ Top, ACDC, jazz, old rock'n'roll. Love to dance, anything to do with cars, sports and the outdoors.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, fishing, boating, the beach, car shows and most any sports. I can play pool. Like to cook and spend family time with kids. I love convertables and motorcycles, or just being home and staying busy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Mexican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference