Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Eglin AFB, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Ultimate Bachelor......Love it or Hate it

In his own words

Pros: Can cook, clean, well mannered, educated, thinker, strong, responsible, has faith, trustworthy, faithful, sense of humor, doesn't play games, healthy, family oriented, empathetic, romantic, goofy, great job, lives alone, no kids, gym rat, well endowed, good in bed and very respectful. If that's not good enough for you then I can't help you. Good luck with your search on here. I'm still going to do it big, and I always go hard. So called Cons: I'm 5'9 (Guess that is a sign that I will be a bad person) I'm Mixed with Israeli, Native American and Irish (Sorry Chocolate Chasers I guess I'm not hip) I'm Military (That automatically means I will move a few months after dating you and I will cheat on you) Not a bad boy (Isn't it every woman's fantasy to have 4 kids from 4 different bad boys, get beat, cheated on?) Not a bar/club fly (If only I could be an alcoholic, the relationship would be better, and isn't the club where people get dressed up to just "dance and nothing else?" If you don't get sarcasm with a hint of truthfulness then you should avoid me...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would like to own a Lab one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to spend a weekend in a remote location or an island so i can spend every minute of my time to make whoever im with very happy. Well i can do that at home as well but a good location wouldnt help either. I also enjoy a good steakhouse.

Favorite things

My favorite foods are; Italian, mexican, and chinese. My favorite colors are Blue, Black, and Silver. One of my favorite things to do is to make who im with laugh and enjoy herself. I love to go watch hockey, football, basketball, NASCAR

For fun

I love to go to the beach, spend a day at the theaters watching some good movies. I love to go to the gym alot. I love to relax at home and watch rentals or what i have already. I like to, bowl, fish, watch and play sports

Last read

Esquire, or GQ Magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I would have to explain that to you later!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Southern Baptist
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates in Criminal Justice, an associates in teaching, and im working on my Bachelors.